Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Old hotel in desperate need of refurbishment

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Needs refurbishment .There was a dirty wash rag left in bathroom, it was dusty and sheets were threadbare and I'm not sure they were clean
Location: Location was ok but not really close to a lot of the attractions
Room was not clean, it was expensive, the continental breakfast is not eatable. I would never go through Expedia again and will not go back to that hotel unless it is cleaned up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens AL

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is not a 5 star hotel but it was clean and comfortable! Staff was very friendly...lobby was clean and beautifully decorated for the Christmas season. It does need updates but the lack of updates did not affect the comfort or my satisfaction...right on the strip so it was close to everything. The price was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, Al

check in.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient and very quiet.
Cons: A better breakfast and the carpet could be cleaned or replaced.
Location: Good location to be able to see all the sites at Pigon Forge.
We had a mix up on what day we were to check in. The staff was very helpful in straightening this out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, Ga

Nice hotel close to all the attractions

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location is perfect, anything you want to do is nearby.
Pretty good place to be because of location.Just a few minutes from all the attractions. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice cheaper place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very neat clean hotel. Front desk personnel friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christiansburg, VA

Oct. 20-22, 2017

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: rates, nice room
Cons: More items offered for breakfast
The hotel was really nice, they do have a breakfast, I wish they offered more things for breakfast, but overall it is a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel close to a lot of attractions

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly and clean
Cons: Longer hours for breakfast
Very nice, no complaints about anything! However I did not try the breakfast, because it closed to early for me!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2017
completely awful. The rooms smelled. The whole hotel smelled. I can't believe I even stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The pool was very clean and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge TN

Nice Hotel good location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stay was ok room door didn't close without extra effort.When we first turned on water we got rust water. They need to update there breakfast it's out of date most hotels now days have waffle makers and hot food with more than one type of juice. Also breakfast times are not consistent one day its 7to9 the next it's 8to9.