Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice place to stay near Dollywood Park

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Room was clean. Housekeeper showed up every other day. Hotel is quiet and staff was nice, not stellar. Never tried the continental breakfast, so I have no opinion about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by great review, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
easy check in and check out. made it very painless
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baxley ga

Not bad for location and price

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel is very centered near most attractions. Staff was great and helpful. WiFi did not work entire trip. Room was clean except behind beds. Beds were ok. If your just looking for a place to lay your head whilst being away all day. It’ll do the job. Outdated but a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice. Quiet. Near food and entertainment .

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: The nice little foyer with tables for visiting and Karoke.
Location: Near end of Pigeon Forge near Sevierville. I chose it for closeness to the Apple Barn which I wanted to visit. There are outlets near by.
Very relaxing. Close to places I wanted to visit. Near the Apple Barn. Outlets. Wax Museum and Titanic. Restaurants close to location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Old hotel in desperate need of refurbishment

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Needs refurbishment .There was a dirty wash rag left in bathroom, it was dusty and sheets were threadbare and I'm not sure they were clean
Location: Location was ok but not really close to a lot of the attractions
Room was not clean, it was expensive, the continental breakfast is not eatable. I would never go through Expedia again and will not go back to that hotel unless it is cleaned up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus gs

Not so great

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hard to get to by having to go up a steep hill. Have to do a u turn to get to it at a ref light Room need renovations in a major way. Room smelled. Back parking lot is creepy. Trails coming out of the woods with cups and beer cans.
4 out of 5
by Larry

week-end of Nov 11

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Needs some upgrades: good cleaning, phone didn't work, couldn't call desk, new bedding, Everyone very friendly, great TV shower head great.
3 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel is dated but decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to stay ...

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were thankful we could find a room at the last minute in Pigeon Forge on a Saturday. Pigeon Forge is the definition of "tourist trap" - so it was hard to get past that. The person at the front desk was very nice and helpful and even gave us a coupon for the nearby restaurant which was down the hill with craft beer. Thank you! Our room had 2 double beds, one with a sunken mattress and we only had one bath towel between the two of us. The internet - although secured with a password - was very weak and we ended up using our phone service to connect. The breakfast was bare bones basic.... we chose to eat it on the go.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the money. Clean rooms and the staff was friendly. Everything I used seemed to work just fine. Would stay again.