Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice place to stay near Dollywood Park

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Room was clean. Housekeeper showed up every other day. Hotel is quiet and staff was nice, not stellar. Never tried the continental breakfast, so I have no opinion about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
easy check in and check out. made it very painless
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baxley ga

Not bad for location and price

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel is very centered near most attractions. Staff was great and helpful. WiFi did not work entire trip. Room was clean except behind beds. Beds were ok. If your just looking for a place to lay your head whilst being away all day. It’ll do the job. Outdated but a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice. Quiet. Near food and entertainment .

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: The nice little foyer with tables for visiting and Karoke.
Location: Near end of Pigeon Forge near Sevierville. I chose it for closeness to the Apple Barn which I wanted to visit. There are outlets near by.
Very relaxing. Close to places I wanted to visit. Near the Apple Barn. Outlets. Wax Museum and Titanic. Restaurants close to location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Old hotel in desperate need of refurbishment

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Needs refurbishment .There was a dirty wash rag left in bathroom, it was dusty and sheets were threadbare and I'm not sure they were clean
Location: Location was ok but not really close to a lot of the attractions
Room was not clean, it was expensive, the continental breakfast is not eatable. I would never go through Expedia again and will not go back to that hotel unless it is cleaned up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens AL

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is not a 5 star hotel but it was clean and comfortable! Staff was very friendly...lobby was clean and beautifully decorated for the Christmas season. It does need updates but the lack of updates did not affect the comfort or my satisfaction...right on the strip so it was close to everything. The price was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, Al

check in.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient and very quiet.
Cons: A better breakfast and the carpet could be cleaned or replaced.
Location: Good location to be able to see all the sites at Pigon Forge.
We had a mix up on what day we were to check in. The staff was very helpful in straightening this out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, Ga

Nice hotel close to all the attractions

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location is perfect, anything you want to do is nearby.
Pretty good place to be because of location.Just a few minutes from all the attractions. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice cheaper place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very neat clean hotel. Front desk personnel friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christiansburg, VA

Oct. 20-22, 2017

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: rates, nice room
Cons: More items offered for breakfast
The hotel was really nice, they do have a breakfast, I wish they offered more things for breakfast, but overall it is a very nice place to stay.