Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Fall

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great staff ,clean rooms ,breakfast,reasonably priced overall experience was exellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville Sc

Hot

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The only complaint I had was when eating my complementary breakfast I was sweating it's in the high 60 low 70 in the morning and they have the heat on. Also they closed there outdoor pool. The weather was still summer like. My only two complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good. Food was fresh and staff friendly
Cons: There were several gnats and flys in the room. We had to keep killing them.
Location: Good location, close to several attractions. Not within walking distance (for us.)
Clean, well kept. Bathroom smelled strong like bleach. No bed bugs. Quiet on the back side of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Paducah Kentucky

Overall great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The price was good. Minimal noise from traffic....
Cons: while there is always room for improvement. I did not have any complaints
Location: hotel is right across the street from "the local goat" Trolly drop off and pick up right in front of hotel
Overall great stay...clean room.....pools were great....I would stay there again and I am very picky about where I stay.... I read reviews over and over again......for all of us that are late sleepers; breakfast closes at 9:30....but the great thing about :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel lwith easy access to sights

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Hotel was located on main strip only minutes away from most points of interest. Room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, In

Room Size - Breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location,rate, rear view
Location: Good location
Room was very small. Could not open the bathroom door without hitting the end of bed. Breakfast attendant could not keep up with stocking items as they were being taken, nor did she seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in a good location not to far from Gatlinburg . Within walking distance to attractions that were there. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed the views that I saw. I would stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for commuting to entertainment

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Housekeeping could be better. We did not have enough coffee packs or supplies in our room. The front desk on Thursday night was inconvenienced by customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Big spacious room ,clean,great location, friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great views. Wonderful price. Beds comfortable. Kids loved the pools. Conveniently located.