Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had a great time. Easy check in. Staff was very polite and kind. Pools were clean. Room was clean. They were putting new furniture in all rooms as we were checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent value. Nicely remodeled facility. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice, just remodeled

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Nice for the price.
Cons: Longer breakfast, but no big deal.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, clean bedding, new carpet, newly painted walls, smelled good, no bugs were seen. Breakfast was very good, breakfast shuts down at 9:30. So the early bird gets the biscuits and gravy. No complaints. Kids loved the pools. Sheets and bedding super white, our room was cleaned everyday. We had a room on the bottom floor. Room 103.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C

As Advertised

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast. Fruit would be great.
Location: The Titanic exhibit was excellent! Dinner at the Local Goat.
Friendly staff, very clean, beds made, trash emptied, towels replenished each day. Great location. walked to the Titanic exhibit. We were there in the summer so the pool was crowded, but it was nice with the sunsetting behind the mountains and the pool lights were fun when it was dark. I even called ahead and requested to be on the back of side of the motel - nice view of the sun rise/set from out room. Breakfast was what you would expect from a complimentary hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The rooms were very nice and spacious the kids loved and enjoyed the pools. Every thing they offered was there ,It was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice pool with water slide, good room, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jc tn

Loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Thank u guys. Was amazing. We loved the pool the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Close to Dollywood

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly. House keeping was the best I have ever ran across.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol WI

Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The pool, the staff, the price, the location, breakfast
Check in was a breeze and the staff was great throughout our 3 day stay. The room was clean and the beds and pillows were comfy! The pool was awesome to come back to after a day in the heat, we were traveling with little ones so the kiddie area was perfect. Our 6 year old loved the slide in the big pool. I would recommend staying at this hotel, the price through Expedia was awesome... I sleep through anything so this wasn't a problem for me, but if you are a light sleeper you may want to ask for a room that faces the back of the hotel due to traffic noise. Great free breakfast in the morning too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: None skid pads in tub.
Location: Great location.
Very good enjoyed the outdoor pool. It was in a great location,