Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PIGEON FORGE, TN

The beds were very hard. Good location.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: The beds need replaced or toppers should be available if requested.
Location: Wen't to the Island and watched the car show
The internet did not work in the room or the lobby. The beds were very hard to sleep in. Should have had our own pillows due to the impossible to sleep pillows left on the bed. Breakfast was ok, nothing to write home about. Won't be staying there on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Florida

Perfect, and close to many attractions.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Everything from the check in, the room, and staff were all so wonderful. The hot breakfast buffet each morning was hot, fresh, and surprisingly free which I couldn't believe. Great experience will stay at this hotel again when I'm town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Walking distance from most everything

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel was clean staff was very helpful most everything is within walking distance!! Room was nice an big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great Hotel !!!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff was excellent and the room was perfect . The inside and outside pools were clean and awesome!! When I return to Piegon Forge , TN. I will stay here and nowhere else . Great place and people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton,Tn

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Access was a little hard coming in from the strip. The room was almost to clean all you could smell was cleaning product the whole time. I did not get in the pool but I set out back in the provided rockers which were nice over all a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Spacious rooms, clean and affordable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The rooms are very spacious, clean, updated, and well stocked. They have a good selection of tv channels also. The rooms on the street side of the hotel could get slightly loud so I would recommend pool/mountain view. We did ask for cribs and they said they have them, but when we actually got there, they said they don't have cribs at the hotel, but only pack n play. The pool was nice and had a slide for the little ones. The breakfast was also good and was more than just bagels and cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Try using a vacume dirt on carpet was there before we got there and was still there when we left a week later
Location: Dollywood was a disappointment but the island and other attractions were great
Very nice but after staying a week never seen nor heard a vacume
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Great for families

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The pools, and the friendly staff.
Location: Great location. Super close to the Titanic museum, and dinner theater. A short walk to several other attractions.
I spent two nights at this hotel with my husband and our 6 year old. The room was very clean and nicely updated. They offer a free hot breakfast. You have your pick of biscuits, cereal, eggs, gravy, sausage, and make your own waffles. As well as juice and coffee. There's two nice pool areas. One is indoors. The outdoor pool has a water slide. There's a 1 foot deep kiddie pool with fun splash toys. My son really loved that pool. The staff was super friendly. The location is great. You can walk to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Love the Beds

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Loved the beds so soft the pillows were awesome everything very clean pretty bathroom and clean pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: POOL, LOCATION
Location: THERE ARE TOO MANY THINGS TO LIST!!! GO-CARTS, PUTT PUTT, SHOPPING PAULA DEENS RESTURANT!!
GREAT LOCATION AND VERY NICE POOL...WITH A VIEW! JUST DOWN THE STREET FROM A HUGE CHRISTMAS STORE AND PAULA DEENS RESTURANT