Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton, tn

I had to look again

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: location
Location: directly across from the island, Paula Deane's Restaurant
they are remodeling some rooms. on arrival I thought we had made a mistake; a sign on the lobby doors said to push open (automatic). not much parking available due to remodeling (equipment etc.) had 2 rooms reserved. fridge in one room did not work at all. thankfully the other did. rooms nice. will be better in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge tn

Good

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: Nothing
Location: Alof
It was good everything went well would stay again prices were good for two night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waynesboro va,

Hotel. Was where you wanted to be in mix of everyt

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great time great hotel great experience plan to come back to experience a great place to vacation !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Close to everything

Posted Oct 28, 2017
I can say the hotel is clean on the inside and out. Close to everything and easy to get in and out. Hotel staff was friendly but took 2 us calling twice for them to fix a light. Rooms were very clean and did not smell. But the beds are terrible. They were made in 2007 so time to replace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Mattress
Basic hotel with clean room and hard bed. I felt like I had slept on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay. This was not our first stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Being upgraded. Room clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: New furnishings
Location: Easy to get to shopping, restaurants and lots off activity's.
Close to all the things we like. Shopping, restaurants, location is great. Room had new carpet and bedding. Had waffles for breakfast and they were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The room we received looked nothing like the photos at all and was dirty. There was hair on the floors in the bathroom and in the shower. The shower had old grip tape that was half missing and very dirty. There were holes in the walls and missing plaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good location, traffic can be rough around dinner time so plan ahead. But, you are in walking distance to the island and other places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Front desk staff very rude when got to the room there was dirty paper towels on the floor and the next night I was going to use the microwave and it didn't work called the front desk and after three hours finally went down and they finally got one out of another room