Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springboro, Ohio

Cancelled my reservation 1 days before check-in.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I made reservation two wks before departure, they cancelled my reservation 1 day before check-in date. Don't even call me to let me know. Told the travel agent that they had to satisfy their "timeshare buyer" first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jamie from Dallas

#nope

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was rude and unhelpful. This is a timeshare property. I wouldn't stay here again. The location is bad, hard to get to when traffic is bad. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get a way

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Great weather and beautiful time away. This has been an annual trip for 30 yrs. 1st time to stay at Laurel crest
5 out of 5
by Roddrick from Mccalla Ala

Fantasy Hotel Lodging

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
From the service at the entrance until our departure simple easy like a fantasy. We travel a lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Attempted to time sell when checking in. Pushy on the request. They tell you to go on another front desk location to "pick up your parking pass", then attempt to hold the parking pass as ransom until you hear their pitch. Walls are super thin could easily hear guest on both sides of my room. Room was very up-to-date and clean. Be cautious of the WiFi charge as well.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Muskogee

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Laurel Crest!! We will definitely keep this place in mind the next time we visit the Pigeon Forge area. The only down side was the condo we were in was very small for my wife, baby and I. We enjoyed our stay a ton it would have just been a little more comfortable if we had of had a little larger condo.
5 out of 5
by William from Savannah ga

Best lodging in Tennessee

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at laurel crest. Loved the cleanes, the location and the staff. Will return again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from See new things

Family travels

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Only problem was at check in they charged my bank card for rooms again when I had already paid. Went and talk to front desk and they fixed the problem.
5 out of 5
by Ted from Kettering, OH

Enjoyed our stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay on the Bluegreen Property. Recently remodeled inside and fresh. We enjoy staying there ... And accomodating for our late arrival