Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Clean pet friendly motel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This motel was clean. Beds were comfortable. Wood floors nice. Breakfast decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel close to the Smoky Mts.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rates
Nice hotel, we stayed one night. Good location that makes it easy to get to all that Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mts. affords you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Pleasant Experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room and A/C worked well.
Cons: Lobby seemed a little drab (dark)
Location: Fun restaurants and close to Dollywood.
We found that staff very friendly and informative. Our hotel was close to Dollywood & Gatlinburg. The waffles at breakfast were great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They refused to check me in

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I came to check in, but the front desk agent refused to check me in. I had to go to another Hotel to get a room, even though I had a reservation at Micro Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, quiet hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Good value for the price.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Very pleased with the hotel.
Location: Close to all the Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Smokey Mountain stuff.
Close to everything. We had a mini suite and it worked great as we were staying for a week with two adults and two kids. Clean room, staff were pleasant and helpful. Continental breakfast was good. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We stayed for one night before we were able to check into our cabin. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The hotel needs to be updated, but the room was spacious and it had a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything
The room was spacious and very affordable. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The housekeeping did a wonderful job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were super friendly, room was clean, quiet location despite busy town, location is great for shopping, eats and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was really nice. Everything went smoothly. Our room was a little stuffy at first, but the a/c fixed that. Good breakfast--we loved the waffles!