Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Good value for the price.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Very pleased with the hotel.
Location: Close to all the Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Smokey Mountain stuff.
Close to everything. We had a mini suite and it worked great as we were staying for a week with two adults and two kids. Clean room, staff were pleasant and helpful. Continental breakfast was good. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We stayed for one night before we were able to check into our cabin. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The hotel needs to be updated, but the room was spacious and it had a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything
The room was spacious and very affordable. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The housekeeping did a wonderful job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were super friendly, room was clean, quiet location despite busy town, location is great for shopping, eats and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was really nice. Everything went smoothly. Our room was a little stuffy at first, but the a/c fixed that. Good breakfast--we loved the waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Friends Weekend!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Conveniently close to everything!
Cons: Pet policy... Maybe put all patrons with pets in a certain area, so that other guests are not bothered by the noise? Also 24 hour maintenance!
Great check in! Quick and simple! The only negative experiences we had, were the hotel guests next door to us had a dog, that barked for hours on end. Also we had an issue with our door locking once we were outside the room. The young woman that was working that evening told us that maintenance was gone for the day...this was around 4:30pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice dog friendly hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice hotel, pet friendly with wood floors, rooms were nice & clean! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

Just ok

Posted May 29, 2017
We were put in a pet room that stunk. Had to purchase air freshener and carpet fresh. The food prep could be better. Sausage was over cooked and over microwave heated.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Overnight Stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stay. Our room was spacious clean bright and a great value. Bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Breakfast is included. Outdoor pool. Hotel sits on top of a hill. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Also an ideal location for the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show. Easy walk across the road to the theater. We would stay here again when visiting.
5 out of 5
by Aniket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels