Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On a beautiful creek

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything great except the mattress needed rotating on a regular basis to prevent sagging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean
I had a 90 and a 9 year old on the tripe there was something for everyone to do
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Wouldn't "complain" but I won't be back.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Lobby had been updated, but not the room.
Location: Very convenient location. Easy to find.
Staff was very nice. But the room had an odor. We checked out a day early bc of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon ga

Paid for hotel ended up in Inn DATED

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We ended up staying in different building than paid for. The lazy river was not turned on. The indoor pool was not heated. The INN instead of hotel we paid for was extremely dated. We were moved without asking us. The girl at front desk at INN didn't explain the areas or amenities to us. She did everyone else. Long Brown hair sorta young.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

One night stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Good location 1 block off the parkway. Close to everything but quiet. Average breakfast for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Both rooms had odor, musty smell , had to open door to balcony to get fresh air , also hallway smelled like cigarette smoke . Shower drain not working . Breakfast had sausage that was not cooked properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst NC

Great place! Very accommodating!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Rooms were very clean!! I stayed in room 207. We checked out on 8/30/17. We really enjoyed our stay! The only small detail is hallway need more lighting. Overall, everything was perfect. We will definitely coming back next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, Ky

Family stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I took my wife, daughter and granddaughters down for a little vacation. This hotel was recommended to me by a friend so I thought I would try it. Overall it was ok, but the room seemed to stay damp the whole time. The breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, Florida

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness
Very nice clean hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Super clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel with great amenities and super clean!!!!