Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Swimming area and breakfast.
Cons: Add bacon to the breakfast.
A/C could use some improvement. A separation between closet and sink area in the bathroom from the commode area would be an improvement. Microwave and refridgerator are nice amenities. Outside pool water needs to be warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw Ga.

Very Noce

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very fun place for families and convenience to the main strip and dining,shopping venues. Kids loved the water slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, TN

Best sleep I've ever had away from home!!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: More than one person at the desk when busy. I was third in line when checking in, and two more families came in behind me waiting.
Location: The location is perfect. It is not even a block from everything, but just far enough off the road to be completely quiet and peaceful!!
I never stay away from home, but a couple days because I am a light sleeper. Usually in a hotel, you can hear the doors slam and people talking and yelling. Not at this hotel!! It is completely quiet and the beds sleep better than my own! The pool is amazing with the slide. My husband even went on the slide! I enjoyed the Lazy River! The staff members are so polite and and always smiling! The hotel is immaculately clean, and the rooms are very spacious! Oh and I cannot forget the breakfast "bar", as my son called it!! Biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage, cereal, and lots more! I do recommend going earlier than 9:30A, if you do not want to wait for a table to sit down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Beds were very comfortable, kids loved the outdoor pool area. We will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast, but the wifi wasn't the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We only spent one night but we will return for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Loved the scenery outside the balcony. So quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Dated and they call that a water park?

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This hotel was way overpriced. We spent the extra because of the water park. It is a pool, slide, very small lazy river- with only about 10 floats available for use. The overall hotel is very dated but was clean. The front desk staff lacks customer service skills!! This hotel is comparable in price to Great Wolf Lodge and that shocks me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Music road inn

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Theicarion was fabulous the hotel was great the only gomoksubt no exhaust fans in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Family fun without leaving the hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We love the Music Road Inn. We have stayed here before, The room was wonderful, handicapped accessible with plenty of room in the bedroom and bathroom for the wheelchair. The pool is fantastic inside and outside. There is only one thing that we feel should have a little upgrade and that is the breakfast. It is nice but should be varied each day. If you are serving eggs and biscuits consider adding cheese. A waffle maker and some toppings for oatmeal would be great as well. We definitely will be back!!!