Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Nice Hotel & Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
We stayed for 3 days. The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very accommodating. Great location about one block back off the main street. Very accessible and nearby to many restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Everything from the bed to the breakfast, very clean
Great,clean place to stay. Great staff and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gville, S.C.

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Large clean bathroom.
Cons: Replace all the carpet.
Location: Location was great for us.
Clean but well used. Needs to be updated to match staff and cleanest. Not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

comfort zone.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Something other than sausage as a breakfast meat.
Location: Location is quiet, but easily accessible to anything you might want to do or see . It is within walking distance of most anything.
Nice, clean all around the area. Staff are very friendly and professional. Rooms are very clean, and spacious. Close enough to entertainment, and restaurants to be comfortable. This was one of several times we have stayed at this motel. Will again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great hotel close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Just off the "strip" just a few miles from Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, The Island, and all the other Pigeon Forge favorites. The Hollywood Wax Museum is within walking distance. Breakfast was good and consisted of eggs, sausage, bagels, pastries etc.. Hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

This is one of if not the cleanest hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything....Clean, Friendly, Close.
Cons: If I had to pick something....Put credit card readers on the vending machines but that is getting really picky.
Location: We went to the Jeep Invasion, Dollywood, and the Aquarium. All really fun.
This hotel is very clean. The bathroom was spotless. Even the comforters smelled freshly washed. The staff (Angel and Sandra) were so friendly and helpful. They chatted with us every time we came through the door like we have known each other for a long time. The breakfast was also really good. Close to everything in town. Pools were clean and lots of choices for different ages. Overall really great hotel!!! We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed one night at the hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The kids loved t ge pool area, especially the diving board. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was great, had fun! My room had a jacuzzi in it & it was Nice!! Just a get away for me but I Loved it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Swimming area and breakfast.
Cons: Add bacon to the breakfast.
A/C could use some improvement. A separation between closet and sink area in the bathroom from the commode area would be an improvement. Microwave and refridgerator are nice amenities. Outside pool water needs to be warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw Ga.

Very Noce

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very fun place for families and convenience to the main strip and dining,shopping venues. Kids loved the water slides.