Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Couldn't ask for a better hotel experience. Top of the line. Only issue was the breakfast facility is a little small for this size hotel. Otherwise, enjoyed my stay thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lets contractors work until 11.00 pm

Posted Dec 24, 2017
don't care about contractors hammer and nailing l till 11:00 pm for two nights they appear to do nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Located near all of the attractions. Large bathrooms. Comfy beds located away from the main drag so no ice was not a problem. Beautiful pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great staff, rooms were clean, price was great for location. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby North Carolina

Very nice

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. It was very clean everyone was very nice. The breakfast could of been alittle better but it was ok. The indoor pool and hot tub was very clean and nice. We will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Really nice hotel in the Smokies

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The rooms are great and the breakfast buffet is awesome! The staff has always been over the top helpful. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wise, VA

Very clean, huge bathroom, and great breakfast!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Great hot breakfast. Very clean and I loved the large bathroom. Everything was great! I will certainly stay here again.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Tanger Outlets are just down the street!
This was one of the nicer hotels that we have stayed at in Pigeon Forge. It was well decorated, large room, good beds, and it had a huge bathroom. We were on the first floor. It had a great hot breakfast. There was nothing I could complain about. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Awesome!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I am from Chicago and took my boyfriend here for his 30th birthday and it was an awesome hotel! Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice clean, up to date hotel. The only small thing is the bed and pillows were a little too firm for me. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I'll definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful area! The room was clean. The staff was friendly smiling and very helpful. Very close to shopping and entertainment. There are within walking distance of many restaurants and things to do,