Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Wonderful hotel! Didn't want to leave!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This hotel was very nice, cozy, and welcoming. We stayed here 3 nights in mid-December and the lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and we had plenty of space to spread out and get comfortable. The bathroom was also spacious with 2 sinks. More importantly, the room looked and felt clean. The staff was very friendly and always had a smile when passing by. Oh, and the breakfast was served until 10 am daily, and had a fantastic selection. At 9:50 am, the staff was still restocking (as opposed to trying to clean and pack up). We never had an issue finding parking at the end of each day. The location was perfect! We could've easily walked to several nearby places. At less than a hundred a night, I would not hesitate to stay here again the next time we're in Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The hotel was very nice and the staff was even better. Very clean and the rooms were nice. No complaints other than it is cheaper to book the room through the hotel it’s self than with Expedia, this was a first for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nimitz wv

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The only advice I would give would be to heat your pool better for winter. Other than that you can't be beat. Cleanliness and customer service were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

As Good as Any, Better than Most

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: It is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, and entertainment venues. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet.
We had another great stay at Music Road Hotel in Pigeon Forge. The Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area has been our preferred get-away for over 50 years, and we've stayed at many different places. Music Road Hotel has been an excellent choice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great location. Extremely helpful staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The staff was great. The lobby was warm and inviting and the room was quite big with a jacuzzi in the room. The breakfast was average at best. The location was key. All in all, pleasantly surprised and pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel close to Pigeon Forge Activities

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, view.
Cons: The air conditioner showed 68 degrees, but it was probably 74 in the room.
Location: Outlet mall, plenty of restaurants and shops, Dollywood, Gatlinburg.
We enjoyed our stay at the Music Road Hotel. My husband had a 2 day conference there. He was pleased with the Conference facilities. We were pleased with the room, the breakfast, and the view of the stream that is below the hotel. The room included 2 queen beds, large TV, refrig., and microwave. We were pleased that the hotel provided extra soap, toilet paper and tissue every day. We have stayed in multiple 4 and 5 star properties that did not provide more soap, more than 1 roll of toilet paper, and only 1 box of tissue per day...even with 4 people in the room. The full, free breakfast satisfied our 2 adults and 2 college students. We did not even know that there was a beautiful stream outside until we went to breakfast. The location is close to the outlet mall and restaurants in Sieverville and close to all Pigeon Forge attractions. There is even a tram stop at hotel. We will book another room there whenever we get a chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It is a nice hotel and a good location. Staffs are helpful and nice. Breakfast is very good. Hotel room is very clean and comfortable. But the bed and pillow are not good for sleep. Our five family member from 15 years to 60 years that all slept not good. We felt the bed and pillow were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On a beautiful creek

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything great except the mattress needed rotating on a regular basis to prevent sagging.
5 out of 5
by Lee R from Soddy Daisy TN

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed two nights for my daughter's fall break. Loved the hotel. Staff was super friendly, location fantastic since you can hop over to Teaster Lane quickly and easily to avoid most of the parkway traffic. Breakfast was good, LOVED the lobby. Very inviting and the fireplace was really nice as well. We enjoyed the complimentary coffee in the lobby as well. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels