Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newnan ga.

Very nice hotel central to all activities.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast and the pool stays open late! Will recommend to friends and family
3 out of 5
by craig

Good hotel chain.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I will try and find a hotel from my list of hotels that I like on hotel.com. Quality Inn is one that I like. This Inn falls a little short. This area has many hotels to pick from. You would think Quality Inn would want this hotel to be a 9 or 10. I will not stop looking for Quality Inn hotels. They are very nice. Someone needs to visit this one from home office.
4 out of 5
by Mandy

Dollywood quality inn

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we liked the hotel. They have a good breakfast, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it's in walking distance to several restaurants. The only complaint we had it's the lack of water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh okay.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Okay place to stay. It's a bit dated and could be cleaner but not terrible. Dryers in the laundry area didn't work well took 2 cycles to dry light laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pics online were not of room wasn't very updated

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Wasn't terrible experience just could've been better with little effort room lock had to be changed out twice then had to be but in other room
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very conveniant and close to everything

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were so polite and so helpful I would recommend this place for anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

One negative

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room needed more outlets for electronics . To charge phones had to unplug clock or light
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was blood on the sheets on one of the beds and one of the pillows. While we were there the pipe in the shower/tub broke and we had to change rooms. When we changed rooms we could hear water dripping from somewhere, but could never find it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area.
Breakfast area needs to be larger. People sat visiting after they were finished eating and there was no place for others to sit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean but older