Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Cons: Hot tub was warm, not hot at all.
Just an overnight stay, room was very clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast options were a wide variety & delicious! Pool & sauna were wonderful! Only complaint was that the hot tub was not HOT haha! That was a bit of a shock to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTHERN KENTUCKY

NICE HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF TOWN.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: CENTRALIZED LOCATION..
Cons: BREAKFAST WAS VERY PLAIN. NOT MUCH OF A SELECTION, WAFFLES WERE GOOD, JUST ORIGINAL FLAVOR OF OATMEAL.
WE WERE IN TOWN FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND LIKED THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: We ere on the ground floor and was close to almost everything.
Cons: Remolded
Location: The hotel was in the right place
The hotel was fine but it needed to be updated. The showers need to replaced or clean the grout in tile was a bit moldy around tub .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very nice room and staff. Only slep there one night so nothing else to say about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville Minnesota

Great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Definitely staying here again. Staff was great room was great breakfast was very great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

First trip to Pigeon Forge, this hotel was perfect

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Close to all sites and activities. Very clean and good breakfast served each morning.
Location: We enjoyed the Hatfield and McCoy Family Feud dinner show, practically across the street. And we could see the Wax Museum from the window.
Great location and close to everything we needed. The free breakfast was plus with so much good food. I'm sure we'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to the outlet mall and great food.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
This hotel is in a great location and the restaurants nearby are great. Walk next door to The Local Goat for great eats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very convenient.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Very clean and nice. Best hotel that we've stayed in.
Location: Tons of stuff to see and do.
The staff were very friendly, the room was beautiful! We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by rev, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back. We loved being able to serve you during your last stay. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graniteville SC

Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Overall we liked the people that ran the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast that is served needs a little improvement.
The staff at the hotel were very polite.The hotel is very convenient to local facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what we did well, as well as letting us know what we can improve on. This is very much appreciated as we are always trying to improve our hotel for our guests. We pride ourselves on having some of the best staff in the Smoky Mountains! As for the breakfast, we do try to offer a wide variety to satisfy everyone's tastes, but we will certainly work on making it even better! Please come back and visit with us again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The staff were very professional and friendly. They made you not only feel welcome but at home. The hotel was very clean. The only negative was the sauna wasn't working properly while we were there. But, will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Chrissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be more than glad to get the sauna checked, thank you for letting us know! Hope to see you back and have a great new year!!!