Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Offered a nice breakfast.
This was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It had a great breakfast that was included in our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right on parkway for car show

Posted Sep 18, 2017
enjoyed my stay, convenient to everything I wanted to do
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you were able to enjoy our Heated pool and hot tub during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next Smoky mountain vacation. General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Pet friendly. Walking distance to

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Our group found thie hotel to be friendly and comfortable. We took our dog with us and was glad to have a pet friendly place to walk her and enjoy the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that we can offer rooms that allow pets and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the smokies. General Manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff at front desk... great breakfast attendant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My staff appreciates you mentioning how hard they work to ensure that all of our guests feel welcome. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel a lot it was in walking distance to a lot of our favorite stores. The pool was nice and not over crowded. The people at the front desk were very nice and our room was cleaned everyday. Overall we loved the hotel and will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff appreciates you mentioning how kind they are to our guests. Our location has always been a big hit with our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the smokies. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very close to everything we wanted t

Posted Aug 9, 2017
We had forgot about 4 bags and the manager sent them to ups and we where able to get them when we got home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do our best to make sure that if something is left behind that you can get it back. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conway. SC

Nice hotel close to it all

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Easy access to everything.
Location: Located on the main road Nearby:Dixie Stampede, Gatlinburg, shops, food, go-karts and rides. Dollywood and Splash Mountain right down the road.
Was close enough to everything without being right in the middle of all the busyness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our location is always a big hit for people who want to be close to everything without being in the middle of all the congestion. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Smokies. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Large hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Room with table, frig and microwave
Cons: Keeping the grounds clean perhaps with cigarette disposal containers, power washing walk ways
Location: Lots of things to do restaurants, amusements, shopping...
Limited breakfast choices, grounds could be kept cleaner, good view of nightly fireworks, frig and microwave available, good bye gift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you letting me know what things could have made your stay better. We hope to see you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location and bedding.
Cons: Bathroom better cleaned and updated. Electrical outlets. Better Wifi Routers.
Location: Dixie stampede across the street. Restaurants in walking distance. Fun time trolley stop in walking distance.
The Hotel is in a very good Location, everything is in walking distance like food,shopping entertainment etc. This Hotel have a lot of rooms and plenty of parking. The Room was huge 2 queen beds very comfortable, bathroom was filthy and old. Wifi did not work at all because we were located almost at the end of the building and far away from the Reception area. Breakfast was so,so nothing to choose from besides self made waffles,cereal and hard boiled eggs. Check Inn and out Staff were very friendly. Overall would stay again for 1 or 2 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was anything less than amazing. I appreciate you mentioning how hard my staff works to make everyone feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp