Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - wifi and breakfast needs upgrade

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Closer to all attractions
Cons: Shower water flow was thin. Not much hot water. Wifi speed is slow. No Bread in breakfast! More donuts and cinnamon rolls (more unhealthy food)
Location: Smoky mountains
Overall it is a good hotel, closer to all attractions. Room service/maintenance was excellent. Shower water flow was thin. Not much hot water. Towels were so hard Wifi speed is slow. Kids had trouble playing Netflix and YouTube videos. No Bread in breakfast! Instead, more donuts, Muffins, and cinnamon rolls (unhealthy food)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice for the location and money

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff is extremely friendly. Room was clean but a little odor. It's an older hotel though so can't expect that fresh paint smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It wasn't nothing like what's in the picture. The sheets we dingy and my skin itched the whole entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice stay on a budget. Clean room and plenty of room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

NIce rooms plenty of space

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My only complain would be that found the mattress t oo hard. Other that that the rooms were really nice, clean with plenty of space. Room had beside the king bed a sofa with table, desk and chair and breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Be Wary

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Well the visit started off bad. When I got to the hotel my room had been cancelled. They did give me a room at the same rate but it was smaller than I had asked for. We ended up staying one night instead of two. The room was not updated. It was somewhat clean. It could have used some more cleaning especially in the bathroom. The one thing good was that it was in the middle of all the attractions. It really wasn't worth the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was very clean, and the location was unbeatable, being central to everything including Gatlinburg (10 mins away). Additionally, staff were very friendly and the hotel had lots to do such as being right on the Pigeon Forge strip, but also a pool and a lounge bar onsite. Rooms appeared very modern and wearnt at all dated, as are some hotels I’ve stayed in. Overall, very affordable, clean, safe, and convenient location-wise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean- and friendly staff
Cons: more comfortable bed
Location: Hotel is close to many great restaurants, and attractions-
Loved this hotel- had a great stay- only complaint the bed was very stiff - but everything else was fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Sep 1, 2017
They were remodeling the hotel, found 2 roaches in room, bed was hard, tv way to small, But very clean, u could see outside from bottom of door, room 135, Mgmt was super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The Hotel was so much more than the price, we just needed a place for the night, and it was so much more, we will be back for sure