Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville,NC

Awrsome hotel located close to everything!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything from the rooms to the furniture to the kitchen amenities made us feel comfortable and able to enjoy our stay. The linens were comfortable... and it was nice to return home with clean clothes thanks to the in room washer and dryer. Everything was awesome for our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Very nice accommodations BUT.....

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful décor and kitchen
Cons: New mattress and box springs
Our room was extremely nice BUT the Bed was box springs and very uncomfortable! According to front desk these are condos owned by individual owners but these owners obviously have not provided a very good sleeping experience! No continental breakfast in the main lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: It is right next to the main drag in Pigeon Forge. You are less than 5 miles from almost everything you could want to do and see while you are there.
We had never stayed here, but were impressed with its high review marks. The reviews were spot on. It was a great place to stay, with everything you could need or want away from home. Having a kitchen was great for us so we didn't have to eat out at every meal. Plus, the entire condo looked nice. Everything was updated, including countertops and appliances. That is merely a plus for us, but it was visually appealing. We will be staying there again when we go back. We would highly recommend it for you and your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Comforts of home close to attractions

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This was a clean and comfortable resort with all the comforts of home along with the added perks; such as: lazy river, gym, hot tub, your own jet tub in your room, fireplace, screened in porch and amazing views of the Smokey Mountains! Very close to all of the major attractions. Definitely a place to enjoy with your family!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Resort was nice. Lazy pool was awesome. Don't pay extra to face the river. You're looking at the river and other old hotels... facing the golf is better and cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white bluff, tn

Beautiful resort

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This resort is beautiful and super close to Gatlinburg. We definitely plan to stay here again when we visit the smokies!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Maryland

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, speedy check-in. Convenient location, very comfortable beds. The game room could use some improvements and the beautiful lazy river would be much more enjoyable if it was heated. Loved this resort and will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A-1 Hotel Exceeded my Expectation. No Complaints
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great resort!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the resort! Our room was great and comfortable, the grounds were nice with lots of amenities. Perfect location! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo, large size

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Overall good stay. Located close to attractions.one of the nicer properties in the neighborhood if you prefer condo instead of full service hotel.