Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, NC

Excellent continental breakfast!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and great continental breakfast.
Location: Close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Shopping, Dollywood, and restaurants were all very close.
Most places that have a continental breakfast usually only have fruit and cereal. This place had biscuits, gravy, waffles, juices, coffee, and was very clean. It was an older place, however very clean and serviced each day. Enjoyed my stay there for the excellent price!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great five start review. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not bad for the money

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room was okay, found an old shoe box in the room left from another guest, but for the money would recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that housekeeping left the item from the previous guest in the room. Please accept our apologies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Sep 9, 2017
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was outdated and dirty. The linens were nasty. I had to get more from the front desk. Will NOT stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your linens were worn and needed to be replaced. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was okay but room wasn't clean they didn't take out the trash and had roaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you did not provide complete housekeeping service during your stay and apologize. Our location on the river does give us a challenge with river beetles and I am sorry for this problem.
3 out of 5
by Gopanand

its worth what you pay!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
old equipments and there were insects the rooms. the corner room we got didnt even have wifi reach :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
We are so sorry you experienced these issues and apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeion Forge Tennesse

Run down

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Rooms were not clean on a daily bases and the trash was left in the trash can . The toilet got backed up in the room and they had no maintenance person on staff or call to come fix it !!! I had to go get the plunger and do it myself!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
I am so sorry your room was not guest ready and truly apologize for your issues. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to win you over in the future.
5 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it there and the kids loved the water slide and the works was very nice and the breakfast was good ..so I will stay all the time there ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
We are so thrilled to see your five star review and to read that we will be your new home away from home in Pigeon Forge. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels