Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good location, clean and comfortable. Very nice for family staying. Will back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cleanliness, comfort, and convenience are all aspects our team strives to provide for our guests, and it sounds like we were able to supply you with that positive experience! Thank you so much for sharing all of your kind compliments. We hope you and your family had a great time, and we cannot wait to see you again! David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Comfy beds and bedding.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very clean. Staff very friendly. Close to all the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at Spring Hill Suites Pigeon Forge. We're very pleased to hear you found our accommodations comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient location. Extremely comfortable room.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Room was extremely nice. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast area layout seemed to cause confusion amongst guests and did not work well. Pool had some green mold that was somewhat worrisome.
I took my daughter and three grandchildren to Pigeon Forge for a quick trip to Dollywood. Hotel was very conveniently located for food, shopping and quick and easy access to the theme park. Having small children I was pleased at how the room layout allowed us to sleep five easily. I heard no noise from other guests and hopefully that was true from our room. Breakfast selection was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LaDonna, We're thrilled to receive your outstanding review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge! It's wonderful to know our close proximity to food, shopping, and Dollywood was ideal and we hope you had fun there. We're happy that our quiet accommodations and spacious room layout were comfortable. Guest comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities so your concerns regarding the pool and breakfast area layout have been noted. It's good to hear that the breakfast selections were appealing despite the confusion. Many thanks for your thoughtful compliments and we'd be honored to host you again. David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Pigeon Forge, close to everything

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel is in Pigeon Forge. Close to everything. No need to drive you can walk. It was very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very nice. The room was clean and had plenty of room as it was a suite for 4 people. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're honored by your warm recommendation of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge! It was our pleasure to provide you with a clean, spacious suite, tasty breakfast, and friendly service. We're glad our close proximity to local attractions made it easy to walk everywhere, and we hope you had fun exploring! Many thanks for your kind praise. We'd be delighted to host you all again. David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms were not clean...walked in and noticed food crumbs on floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for notifying us of the cleanliness issue you encountered during your recent stay. We regret that your experience does not reflect the high standards of cleanliness that our guests have come to know and love us for. In the future, should such issues arise, please don't hesitate to bring them to the attention of our helpful staff. Customer comfort is our priority, and we are always happy to help in any way we can. We hope that this experience will not prevent you from coming back and experiencing all we have to offer. David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Spent the week celebrating our anniversary. The hotel is located within walking distance to a lot of things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing to stay at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge for your anniversary! We hope we were able to provide you and your spouse with a memorable experience during your stay. Hopefully, you will return to spend many more anniversaries with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent hotel. Located in the middle of everything with easy access. Freshly updated...you can still smell the new carpet. Great, friendly staff. Room was clean and large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, What a wonderful review to read! We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and we couldn't agree more. Our hotel is surrounded by many world-class attractions, including Dollywood, Titanic Museum, and Great Smoky Mountains National Park, as well as many fantastic dining options, including Johnny Carino's, Applewood Farmhouse, Smoky Mountain Brewery, and Paula Deen's. Thank you for recognizing our recent updates and we are glad you enjoyed them. Again, thank you for the excellent compliments and we will see you again soon! David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great vacation hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The staff is really friendly. Our room was cleaned & maintained really good since we stayed there for 5 days.
Cons: There are not enough tables for the guest during breakfast time. Maybe they can serve breakfast until 10am.
Location: Great location for shopping, restaurants & other attractions. Almost everything is within walking distance.
First time in Tennessee. Our hotel is accessible to a lot of restaurants, shopping areas & different attractions. Lots of local restaurants & restaurant chains , if you are looking for familiar foods like Chick-Fil-A, Panda Express, Chipotle of that sort. The staff is super friendly which reminds me of Texas hospitality. The hotel is well maintained. Best of all is that they have coffee & hot water for tea all day long in the lobby. Having a microwave in the room is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, We are so thrilled you enjoyed the southern hospitality of Spring Hill Suites Pigeon Forge. Your amazing review made our day! We are happy you enjoyed your accommodations and had the opportunity to relax, unwind and enjoy all the sites that our great city has to offer. Our team members strive to provide friendly, helpful service from the moment you arrive until your departure, and we appreciate knowing that your needs were consistently met. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit our beautiful city. Thanks for your review. Sincerely, David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

great!

Posted May 28, 2017
Staff was very helpful.The free breakfast was great and had a lot of choices and plenty to eat.The rooms were very nice and comfortable.we will be going back to this hotel in the future.The location was great.Right in the middle of everything in pigeon forge.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Very goid

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Thanks