Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ky

Great place for adults

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: THe hardwood flooring the breakfast
Cons: parking & pool
This hotel has been recently remodeled. The rooms & hallways have hardwood flooring instead of carpet. They serve an excelllent breakfast. If I had children I might look elsewhere because they have an indoor pool but it is very small. No outdoor pool. The parking was really the only drawback . We arrived back late after a show & had to park on the hill near exit at A ridiculous angle. Overall i like the place Its comfortable,quiet ,close to restaurants & attractions. affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Louisiana

Nice hotel, close to pigeon forge attractions.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Free breakfast and coffee were good, rooms were clean, and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price, breakfast. It also had covered parking, which was nicely lit.
Cons: I'd like to see more fruit such as bananas, and some yogurt available for breakfast. No complaints, though, for the price.
Location: Pigeon Forge. Enough said.
This hotel was GREAT for the money! We spend 188 bucks for 4 of us in one room for 3 nights. (2 king beds). The breakfast was included, so that made it really cheap. There was a small but warm indoor pool that my kids loved, too. The location was near lots of fun things to do in Pigeon Forge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, IN

Hotel is ok but not outstanding

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Good location.
The hotel is in a good location for activities in Pigeon Forge. The room we were initially given was unacceptable. Bathroom had a sink only and no place to put belongings. I complained and they did give us another room which was better. The room was clean. The breakfast food was good but the tables for setting to eat ware inadequate. One morning we had to take our food back to the room because all the tables were taken. I would not choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

In the center to every thing we wanted to do

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Super 8 in the the middle of everything we wanted to do. Dixie stampede was 3 blocks away and the hayfield and McCoy dinner show was about 5/6 blocks away. The best place was Bennett’s bbq it is right beside them and they have great food
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Typical Super 8

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The lady at the front desk was usually the same everyday we were there. She was great. The breakfast was above average for your free breakfast. But t
Cons: The pool might as well not even been there. It was to small to do anything in. There wasn't much glamor in the hotel. It is just a good place to slee
Location: Everything to do nearby. You are in the Smoky Mts
This is your typical Super 8. The lady at the front desk was usually the same everyday we were there. She was great. The breakfast was above average for your free breakfast. But the thing that jumped out at you and as strange as it seems was the elevator. It is the smoothest, quietest elevator I have ever been in. I actually had 3 people strike up a conversation while in the elevator about how awesome it was. The pool might as well not even been there. It was to small to do anything in. There wasn't much glamor in the hotel. It is just a good place to sleep and shower and get up and go again. Not a place to really hang out if you have down time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Updated and modern

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was nice and it was good for price. We paid $55 a night for two queen beds. We were only there to sleep so it was fine. There are exterior doors that are extremely loud. You can hear everything outside the hotel room door as everything is hard floors and wood doors. So people coming in late keep you up and people going out early wake you up. I also am pretty sure they put all families with small kids in one area but not positive. Didn't really like that bc my child doesn't wake up at 6:30am like some. All could have been solved with better insulated doors and something to keep exterior door from slamming. It was clean and that's my main concern usually so all is well. Pool was warm indoor and salt water which was pretty cool. Breakfast was only until 9.....which on vacation I don't want to get up and be anywhere before 9 so that stinks.....parking was difficult when lot was full bc they had columns in the middle of the spaces so it was hard to get in and out of those spots....Not sure I'd stay if price was higher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: No bugs , clean breakfast area
Cons: Friendlier cleaning staff , better daily maintenance, a place to sit outside in the sun.
Location: Location great, close to all attractions
Front staff excellent, cleaning girl and guy not friendly , they only did the bare minimum to clean hotel room. I felt like I was overstaying my welcome. Pool was not inviting at all . Great for a short stay close to all the attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, tn

Stains on sheets and fleas

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The sheeps were disgusting with grease stains all over them. Also there were fleas in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to attractions.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel is exceptionally clean. Reasonably priced and has a nice breakfast with sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy and pancakes. If you are looking for rooms that are spacious, then this isn't the hotel. We just wanted something nice to lay our heads down. Pet friendly, the only complaint is we were in room 221 and the mattress on the right was uncomfortable. Also very noisy because of the, doors with stirs to outdoors there. They have a elevator.