Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location with great prices!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, so clean, awesome breakfast!!! Very satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Oh

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Lots and lots of entertainment! Bed very comfortable! The only downer, the pool was a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Enjoyed it very much . Would stay there again on vacation. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Decent hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Mattress not as firm as I like, hallways not air conditioned and I have never seen such a small pool. However, hot breakfast was good and hotel is located in a convenient location. For busy tourists not looking to swim laps this is a good place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and newly remodeled.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Right on the strip and close to walking distance for everything.
Place was very clean and not expensive to stay. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice location close to things easy to get in & out

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: elavator is slow
Location: all activities are close or easy to get to
I would stay there again it was clean easy in and out of
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the staff, the breakfast, the facility, the beds
Cons: The pool is so small very few ppl could enjoy it. I think its grat for adults but I would look elsewhere if I had kids.
Location: Nearly everything in pigeon forge is accessible within a short drive. There is a nice mini golf right next door & a variety of restaurants
This hotel has been recently remodeled. Now has hardwood floors which are great! The staff is friendly & helpful. The serve a great hot breakfast. The only drawback is a very small pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but there are better options!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was in a good location but the parking was terrible! Elevator was so slow! Our room was right beside the ice maker and door to the stairs and you heard it slam all night very noisy! The indoor pool is very tiny and stuffy! There are pently of other great options in the area. Pass this one up!
2 out of 5
by Agatha

Sadly disappointed

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures online were deceiving building needed a lot of work only one elevator extremely slow pool small and not very clean.it was in a central location but not very much of a parking area.Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Surprisingly amazing

Posted May 19, 2017
Made an impromptu one-day trip to Pigeon Forge, & because of the positive reviews (& super low price) decided to stay here. Hotel was a bit older, but was undergoing renovations during our stay. Nice staff, prompt check in/out, clean room, & hotel is within walking distance to the heart of attractions. Could not beat the price, & was an amazing deal.