Ratings based on 1,888 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Decent hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The staff was very accommodating to us. The location is close to all the attractions. Very budget friendly place to stay.
Location: Hotel is close to all the restaurants, Dollywood as well as the Island. The outlets are just a couple of miles away also.
This hotel is in a great location in the heart of Pigeon Forge. It is an older hotel, so do not expect the Hilton. If someone is looking for a five star establishment with over the top service, then this hotel is not for them. It was clean, comfortable, and served our needs perfectly. The staff was super friendly, and the included breakfast was simple but adequate. We have stayed here multiple times, and will probably stay here again when we go to Pigeon Forge. We did have an issue with our keys not working when we arrived, but the lady at the front desk had a maintenance man at our room within minutes to correct the issue. We couldn't ask for any better service from them with this minor issue. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a budget friendly place to stay for a weekend in the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Please share your experience with Trip Advisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland,tn

Stress free getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2018
My husband and I just wanted a night if relation with no phone, no work, just the two of us and of course Lucy! The bed was soft pillows perfect, all was looking great till the tv would not change from Cartoon Network! Lol maintenance cane and fixed remote had to reprogram the darn thing, and that was that. Jacuzzi tub was calling my name and then bed it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool with hot tub
Cons: More coffee in the room and include a mini fridge
Good location to downtown Gaitlinburg-walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boiling Springs, SC

Great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Expedia didn’t request bottom floor. Hotel went out of their way to accommodate my need for a bottom floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Room was clean, not in excellent condition (holes in walls, etc), staff was very nice. Check in and out was the easiest I’ve ever had. Complimentary breakfast was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice place to stay and close to every thing, room was clean and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Older Hotel but renovated rooms

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel is older but new beds and updated rooms. Great place for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The staff was very nice. The room was ok for the price. It was right on the main street so traffic noise was an issue. It's close to everything. Not too bad for a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Expedia did not state to hotel that we needed a handicap room that was smoking. So I have to stand outside to smoke because the hotel was not notified
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Great hotel for the price. Good location.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, value, location
Location: the location is great. Convenient to all the attractions and restaraunts in Pigeon Forge.
Treated very well. Had a wonderful breakfast. Room was a great value plus saved the expense of a family breakfast. Nice beds. Everything very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.