Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Bluff City TN

good deal

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
very convenient to shops and restaurants. clean, quiet (for the area).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
VERY clean room, comfortable bed. Mattress in our room looked to be new actually, the carpet and tile also looked fairly new as well. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dionne from Piedmont, SC

Right on the Parkway

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great stay. Room was very spacious. Beds kind of hard but bearable. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Right on the Parkway so walking to many things was very easy. Kids loved going swimming in March since they have an indoor pool. Towels were ready and waiting at the pool area which was great. Extra special kudos to the blonde haired clerk (forgot her name) who let me check in early because one of the kids got sick as we got there and the older lady who ran the breakfast room that still let us get some food even though it was time to close. Great customer service, would absolutely love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Riku from Montreal

Nice place for over ight stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were just stopping overnight to continue our road trip. Location was good with plenty of restaurants to have dinner. Jacuzzi and pool was a good way to relax after hours of driving! I would definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Lynsey from Richmond, ky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Warrenton, NC

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, and staff very courteous! We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
by Kim from north Carolina

great place for a family stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Me and my kids came for a visit over the weekend and it's a good place for family fun and has very nice clean rooms..
5 out of 5
by Robert Romero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
This hotel is very convenient to everything in this area. But best of all it is very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub was heated and clean. You will have to step outside briefly to get to it from some of the rooms. The same goes for the continental breakfast too. We stayed 4 nights in November 2013.