Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: La piacevole accoglienza
Cons: va bene così
Location: vicino alle 5 terre senza svenarsi: ottima scelta!
Non distante dal mare, un quarto d'ora d'auto; i prorpietari gentilissimi sia nella gestione che nelle indicazioni per le gite ecc Camere pulite e ristorante casalingo buono
4 out of 5
by rosangela from Sao Paulo

Boas instalações, mas distante da cidade

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Proprietarios muito prestativos. Hotel muito distante de tudo - só vá se estiver com carro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 couples d'amis " Suisse "

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passés une nuit dans cet hôtel tout simple, le cadre est merveilleux retiré du bruit, les propriétaires sont à l'écoute et sympathiques, ils nous conseille avec plaisir des cites à visiter et autres, Nous avons passés un moment agréable!!! (propre, bien entretenu et bien fleuri) excellentes figues cueillies a l'arbre pour le p.-déj.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly inn with sleep deprived by church bells

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice inn in bucolic rural agriculture setting. Friendly family staff. Wonderful dinners. Standard Italian breakfast with coffee and breads, pastries, no fruit or eggs or meats or cheeses. Two things very wrong: - ringing if church belts from 1 am to 6 pm at least twice per hour and one set of 30 (thirty!!) rings at 0600 am on our second day. -crowing of at least four roosters from 3am onwards. Result: complete sleep deprivation. We understand it is not possible to stop the the roosters. And the priest, according to the Locanda will not stop ringing the bells even though he has been requested to do so. No wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by didier from rouen

bien

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
accueil sympa,batisse et intérieur propre,repas a la carte ,laissez vous guider par les propriétaires. A PREVOIR une évolution du PT DEJ trop basic (manque) YAOURT,FRUITS,CHARCUTERIE !
5 out of 5
by Connie from Sacile Italy

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!! It was a great way to see Cinque Terre without all of the tourists. We enjoyed the beautiful setting, wonderful people including our hosts and their son. The homemade pasta was one of the best meals I have had in Italy. If you really want to have a great Italian experience, we highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Lis from Gentofte

Levede ikke op til forventninger og pris

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et meget roligt - nærmest kedeligt - område med en ganske sød, men meget lille landsby. Hotellet var nærmere som B&B-ophold. Det var OK men de kunne overhovedet ikke lave mad. Jeg kan ikke huske, at jeg nogensinde før har fået så tørt og kedeligt brød som til morgenmaden her! Samlede opfattelse af hotellet er at det var for dyrt i forhold til hvad vi fik.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole b&b in campagna ma a 15 minuti dal ma

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Comodi e vicini a dove si voleva visitare, confortevole econ ottima accoglienza la mattina una buona colazione e via per altre visite
3 out of 5
by barry from West Kelowna, BC, Canada

Good food, slept well, excellent hosts

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very interesting area and we found it a convenient drive to the Cinque Terre. The service was excellent and though the rooms were modest, they had all the necessary facilities. we would recommend others to stay here, it was a great experience