Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, IN

Very Clean

Posted Dec 1, 2017
They staff was great, the room was spotless and I would recommend a stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Megan, Hotel Management
Ben, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff and I strive to make the best experience for each and every guest. Thank you for recommending our hotel. I hope we see you at our property again soon. Happy Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Comfortable stay for a four night trip. Staff was welcoming; breakfast waa tasty; location is great for where I needed to be (by IUPUI)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Good for business in the area

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Good value, a nice clean hotel, setup well up for business travelers. Excellent breakfast options, and room to read the free newspaper
Close to work, and restaurants. Good location. A safe comfortable hotel and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Would come back! Room was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Pool and hot tub was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Comfy and convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I visit Indy for business and always choose this hotel because it's very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by Miranda

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay overnight with easy access to I-65 North.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great pool, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were 3 adults and 2 kids in a room with 2 queen beds. No pullout couch or rollaway bed or anything to help us accommodate a 7 yr old girl. We found the staff rude as well