Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Overall a good stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is great. Very helpful and personable.
5 out of 5
by ELVIN

surprised my lil bro

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
came to town to surprise my lil bro
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you so much for submitting your review! We are excited to learn all went well on your surprise trip to visit family and sincerely appreciate your business! Regards, Dan
5 out of 5
by Kaamilya

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Dan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Not a great place to go alone

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I recommend you have a car. The room is empty and cold if you decide to get a room just for yourself.
3 out of 5
by Janet from Statesville

Ants

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, but found tiny ants on the desk and on the carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Janet, Thank you so much for completing a review of your experience! We sincerely appreciate your candor as well as bringing the ant issue to our attention. While we do take pro-active measures, please be sure to report any issues to the front desk. This will allow our team to address any matter we may have mistakenly overlooked. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was great except during night air ventilation unit was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay! We sincerely apologize for the HVAC noise issue and will certainly have it promptly addressed. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We like the comfort of their suite. They serve a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Marriott!
5 out of 5
by Angela from IL

Great hotel in corporate business area

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Went to visit friends. Hotel is great, would stay again. But not much in terms of restaurants or retail near hotel. Have to go to the next exit off highway to find selection of restaurants and other entertainment/shopping.
5 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Only negative thing was the used bar of soap and a toothpick left in the shower soap dish. When I informed the front desk of course she apologized and advised it would be discussed with housekeeping to ensure the rooms are clean.