Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington co

Desk and breakfast staff

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Desk and breakfast staff was terrible. The breakfast was always empty and staff was sitting in conferance room talking. I was alway early so being busy was no excuse. The desk staff was always away from the main desk unless it was busy. They were either hiding in a back room or out vistiing in the breakfast area. Housekeep on our floor was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Broken room and bad stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We were put in a handicap room which wouldn't have been a problem if it was falling apart. The air conditioner and thermostat didn't work, the DVD player was unplugged, the cordless phone had a dead battery, and the closet rack was falling off the wall. My young son picked the screw off the floor and was playing with it until my husband took it away. The sink in the bathroom was held up by closet brackets and the drywall repairs were awful. I'm not sure about the other rooms in the hotel, but ours was awful especially with the holes in the sheets and towels. The breakfast was subpar. After the first day of eating it, we decided to pass on it for the rest of our stay. The powdered eggs and the meat tasted awful and over processed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Was not bad

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Would have not stayed in this hotel because I am use to staying in the more popular hotels, but it was the only one with a room that could accommodate that weekend... however the stay was not bad I measure that by the sleep i was able to get...the bed was comfortable...they just need to improve the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Three trips to the desk to get my key card right. Pillows are very very small. Bed is far from a king size bed. Closer to a queen size. Breakfast was out of eggs and sausage Not a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean! Nice staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, The Wyndham by the airport is better

Posted May 17, 2017
Had to switch rooms because the tub was broken. Got the second room and the TV was broken. In both rooms ceilings in the bathrooms were crumbling and patched up terribly, rug in the rooms are buckling, not enough light in the bathrooms. Thermostat falling apart. My enteraction with the staff was excellent, facilities are poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Our room was dirty, had ants, the staff was very rude. They gave us such a hard time when we wanted to switch rooms. I will never stay her again
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Indy stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was what we had expected it to be. The bed was comfortable. The service was not overly friendly.
4 out of 5
by Micah

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay overall. Room was very large and a little difficult to adequately cool. It was very hot in the room when we first arrived and took a long time to cool down.