Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location and great air conditioning.
Cons: better TV channel selection . A bit noisy on the Beltway side of the hotel...
clean and efficient as one expects form a Hilton. Easy to register and to check out. Room was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Worth Staying Again

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: friendly hotel staff, great breakfast choices, excellent wait staff.
Greeted by very pleasant front desk staff. Clean lobby, elevator and room. Request was made promptly. Quite facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doubletree Pikesville

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The staff
If you cannot tolerate scented cleaning products, either notify them in advance or choose a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by JOYCE

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Because I was unable to make the reservation earlier, I was not able to get a handicap accessable room. The toilet seat was very low and it was difficult. House keeping did not have a solution. Sometimes, hotels have had a booster seat to give height to the seat. I recommejnd you get one or two and have it available. e
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI.

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel had a good restaurant, internet access, and I particularly enjoyed the fitness center which was an extensively appointed club facility.
Location: ,,stated above the access to Baltimore City was quite convenient,
I was in Baltimore for a wedding, the Double Tree was close to my cousins home in Pikesville, Very Nice accommodations, and very convenient for accessing downtown Baltimore by car.
5 out of 5
by Joseph P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet, CA

Baltimore

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the moment.
Location: Not far at all.
My room was ready for me even though My flight didn't arrive until after midnight. I was treated to a warm cookie and water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything was good,they gave us in the floor we wanted,all what we asked we got it without problems