Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was helpful and provided information for shopping, etc. My safe was not working and within minutes, someone came to fix it. Staff did not loiter around, everyone moved quickly and efficiently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with disgusting staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attitude of staff needs to change to work in such good premises
Keys provided while checking in did not work. Room service keeps telephone receiver down during evening and peak hours as they dont want to take orders. Dont have a good menu for for some light food. Huest was asked to go to room directly while checking in. Coffee is brought to room but no coffee cups even after reminding. Disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very Nice hotel. Good staff and ambience.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: The Hotel can look at providing some Welcome drink or discount on Lunch/ Beverages based on the Check-in timings. This will give a very good feel
Had a very pleasant experience. it was a Warm welcome by staff.
4 out of 5
by manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Business Hotel WITH Gym

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a bit of a mixed bag. Small Room but good location for business. Simple amenities but with a Working Gym at this price point. So if you get to use all the amenities then it's a good value for money but if it's a pit stop, then a tad bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by Vijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hemant from new delhi

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Food was not good. Very oily, very badly prepared and not much flavor either.
3 out of 5
by Suchitra from Dubai

Disappointing stay at Keys Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked Non smoking room but hotel gave us room meant for smoking. When we asked for change or room they turned down our request by saying its not available. Bathroom was not clean and we had to ask them for housekeeping. Chair was so dirty that in then end we had to ask for the replacement.
3 out of 5
by Sharad from Pune

Bad......

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms was too small and food is very bad no taste. Reception is not helpfull, very rude.