Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Conveniently located. Lovely art

Posted Aug 11, 2017
This was our second stay at the hotel. As with the first it was quite pleasant. The hotel is only two blocks from the beach, has a lovely rooftop pool and great staff. There are good restaurants nearby and a short bus ride gets you I to Recife or slightly longer to Olinda. It won't be our last visit. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Nice and comfortable rooms.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I and my family had a nice stay at Best Western Manibu. It is a nice hotel in a very good location. Rooms are comfortable and the shower is excellent. Good breakfast. I really recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business friendly hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for 1 or 2 days, no sea view, poor wifi

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel close to Pina beach. Rooms are clean and breakfast buffet has lots of varieties. The staff is very friendly. The downside is the poor wifi connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in Recife

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean, comfortable, great pool area on roof top with wet/dry sauna, close to Boa Viagem beach, good restaurants along beach, 10 minutes from airport
4 out of 5
by Dong Chul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Ana Paula Ventura, Hotel Management
Agradecemos imensamente pela classificação de nosso hotel! Sempre buscaremos oferecer uma excelente estadia para nossos hóspedes. Esperamos recebê-lo mais uma vez em breve.
3 out of 5
by MAURIZIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johann from Canada

a good place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
our trip was a week get away, as a regular Best Western Hotel guest,we know we where in good hands.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Milda Kruger, Hotel Management
Hello Johann, Is good to know you are a Best Western guest! Thank you for the comments and your loyalty. Have a nice day ! Milda Matos Kruger BEST WESTERN Manibu Recife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to beach

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Welcoming and professional staff. The town is less welcoming but the hotel itself was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Milda Kruger, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for the nice words. Regards, Milda Matos Kruger BEST WESTERN Manibu Recife