Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Good place to rest after a trip to casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by hank, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very nice. Just what we needed for the night. Close to the casino
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by hank, Hotel Management
thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY VERY UNHAPPY

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
they had no reservations for us and they were full. I booked with you two weeks ago and did not get a room. Very Unhappy. They didn't even try to help or even care. OWNERS BLAMED HOTELS.COM for the incorrect confirmation.
5 out of 5
by Vicky

A nice motel if you are going to Eagles Landing.

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. Although it is not a large chain hotel/motel, it was very clean. The manager was extremely helpful. Everything in the room worked. And, it was just a short drive from the casino.
3 out of 5
by Karon

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good-Room was very clean and bed was comfy. Had a microwave and fridge. Bad- Rooms need an update, and it had a musty smell.
3 out of 5
by Debbra

Nice place to crash...no frills

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice but air conditioner did not work.....
2 out of 5
by Janet

Meh. Charged double taxes! Watch out!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sure would like to get back that $12 plus taxes I was charged. (Double taxed!)
5 out of 5
by Jerri

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful visit! Only stayed overnight but was very happy with it. Was very clean, comfortable bedding and I felt very safe. Had microwave, fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer, and ironing board and iron. Nice TV and had wide variety of channels to choose from. Price was very good. Will stay again even though it is close to home, it is a nice get away.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Although this is not a new building, it is a clean, quiet, no-frills motel. I checked in late and I didn't have to wait for somebody to arrive at the front desk as is sometimes the case at other hotels. The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, coffee tasted great.
5 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels