Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vicky

A nice motel if you are going to Eagles Landing.

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. Although it is not a large chain hotel/motel, it was very clean. The manager was extremely helpful. Everything in the room worked. And, it was just a short drive from the casino.
3 out of 5
by Karon

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good-Room was very clean and bed was comfy. Had a microwave and fridge. Bad- Rooms need an update, and it had a musty smell.
3 out of 5
by Debbra

Nice place to crash...no frills

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice but air conditioner did not work.....
2 out of 5
by Janet

Meh. Charged double taxes! Watch out!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sure would like to get back that $12 plus taxes I was charged. (Double taxed!)
5 out of 5
by Jerri

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful visit! Only stayed overnight but was very happy with it. Was very clean, comfortable bedding and I felt very safe. Had microwave, fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer, and ironing board and iron. Nice TV and had wide variety of channels to choose from. Price was very good. Will stay again even though it is close to home, it is a nice get away.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Although this is not a new building, it is a clean, quiet, no-frills motel. I checked in late and I didn't have to wait for somebody to arrive at the front desk as is sometimes the case at other hotels. The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, coffee tasted great.
5 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Adequate.

Posted May 21, 2016
Location: Fish.
Met basic needs. WIFI went down in early evenings.
3 out of 5
by Shirley from ER

Food at local restaurants was great.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost, there was no breakfast at all served and only one packet for coffee in room. Most of the channels on the TV didn't display so were very disappointed in coverage on it.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Love the out of the way places

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I love the little mom and pop places, they usually offer a great rate and excellent service. Even though the place was older, the room had everything that I would need, and was extremely clean.