Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

I wish I could've cancelled.?

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We were placed on the third floor and as soon as you stepped off the elevator the hall reeked of cigarette smoke. When we opened the door to our room it too smelled horrible and we asked the front desk to move us immediately. We were tired upon arrival and found that the rooms were not very satisfying. Breakfast was terrible and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very bad night

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I normally stay at Best Western hotels. The staff was okay upon check in. The room from first glimpse was okay. The bathroom was okay but had two shampoos..The bedsheets were gross..there were brown stains on the sheets. I ended up not being able to sleep because someone kept trying the door handle. Whoever was upstairs paced the floor all night. Finally about 3am I was able to fall asleep before getting up at 445a to get to airport in Little Rock.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from El Dorado

Big rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had to stay here for a wedding that weekend. I was surprised to find that this was a great hotel with great service, spacious rooms, and a safe location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR.

Close to Mall & Several eating places

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I was just there overnight, but the time is was at the motel everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as the reviews said.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Older hotel o the edge of town, behind the mall. Needs renovation badly. Room was disorganized like down on e was staying long term, moved furniture around, house keeping must have liked it because they left it that way. Yes room was clean and front desk staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great experience...clean room and atmosphere...great staff, however, I would recommend having 2 staff on duty instead of one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Right for the Night

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It went really well. We enjoyed our stay. I wish we could have stayed another night.
2 out of 5
by Conner

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved two rooms for 4 adults in each room, and when we arrived we were told they could only accommodate rooms for 2 adults and 2 children. We stayed in the rooms still, but didn't have enough towels. The front desk clerk was wearing a a dirty t-shirt and smoking in front of the hotel, very unprofessional. There was a dirty band-aid stuck to the floor and coffee still in the coffee pot. Not completely awful, but I would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Very nice and large rooms and staff are all nice and friendly also I would stay here again for sure
4 out of 5
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels