Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Posted May 30, 2018
very close and convenient to every thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
I have stayed here several times and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Staff wonderful. Room clean, well designed. Breakfast was well prepared, presented, hot, and delicious/ plenty of seating. Hot tub wasn't quite hot enough. Close to freeway leading to Little Rock. In-room fridg and microwave- both clean and worked well. Walmart across the street for last minute travel needs. Sevderal restaurants also located nearby. Nice stay for wife and myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, Arkansas

College tour

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The refrigerator in the room was very noisy. I call the front desk and spoke with a female. She provided no solution but stated I’m sorry. When an appliance make various loud noises, its time to repair or replace the item. My check-in time was around 10:20pm on Apr 5th. I’ve always stayed at the Hampton Inn and have never had a situation like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Hotel staff was very friendly, property was well cared for and clean, and room was comfortable. And the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
Our room being in the back of the hotel with a view of the swamp was the only small downfall. Which I shouldn't complain because we were down south,the staff were very friendly and courtesies, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable nice warm pool and hot tub breakfast was pretty good. So overall I would definitely stay here again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amie

Disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk person was rude and disconnected. Staff that prepared the breakfast in am was GREAT front desk staff needs to take lessons from her. Bed was uncomfortable and noisy. Every time someone moved on the bed there were squeaky noises. Not at all what I would expect from a Hilton change of hotels.