Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice place to stay for the Pine Bluff/White Hall area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west, tx

Posted Sep 15, 2017
They gave us a room that somebody was already in. Nbd. Funny story
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Comfy hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel. Some wall/paint issues in my room but the bed was comfortable and WiFi for work was decent enough. A few places to eat nearby were just about all there is on this side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

So nice

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Love Hampton Inn. You know what to expect and they never disappoint. This was no exception. From the great coffee and water in the lobby, to the clean room, to the bountiful breakfast, to the nice clean fitness rooms in pool. Very nice! 😊 Worth the extra money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location and yummy breakfast
Location: Wal-mart, shopping and restaurants are nearby. Pine Bluff is not very big, so it's convenient to almost anything you want to do.
I was only in town for one night and needed a nice place to stay. I'm always pleased with the accommodations and breakfasts at Hampton Inns and this one met my expectations. I'll definitely stay there when I'm in town again.
5 out of 5
by Salome

I would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. Breakfast and breakfast lady were amazing...my apologies I forgot her name. She was engaging and courteous. Front desk people were pleasant but did not greet guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Pine bluff stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: great service
Cons: breakfast buffet
Location: good location close to the highway
Good hotel great staff, good service, timely check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was very kind. Our room clean and comfortable. The price of the was reasonable.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Ine night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay back from Florida. Check in was fast and friendly. Great breakfast