Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Rodney

Close down Hotel 6

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel 6 was the only hotel that had a room. Rooms were dirty and smelled of animals and cigarettes. Front desk clerk that worked the night shift was extremely rude. Not sure where she is from but she has an ancient. Had to throw away clothes because of bedbugs. Room 219. Spent more money buying clothes to get me through the weekend. Stayed remaining days at Quality Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Cons: better maintenance
Location: Good location close to main highway. Mall close and places to eat.
Courteous staff, good breakfast, clean linen and towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and needs to be shut down

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had never stayed in a hotel as bad as these conditions were. We paid $ 149.00 per night and it wasn't worth near that much. The local news crew were called to the hotel by other guest and they report the condition on the nightly news. I will never stay there or recommend anyone else to stay there. I'm still sick thinking about it.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Short Stop En-route

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel with plenty of potential. Under new management which sounds promising. Needs some care, re-decoration and intensive cleaning. Breakfast was poorly presented and not enticing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Would not recommend to anyone, but in a pinch, it will do.
4 out of 5
by Reva from San Diego

Family Funeral Stay6

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The suites was nice, but I have stayed in much better ones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stop

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We upgraded to a suit and we liked the rooms for the price.
The beds were very comfortable and seemed new. The hotel was not clean and most rooms smelled of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast was gone by 8:00 and they did not replenish it.
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from Illinois

Hotel for gansters

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The worker's was unprofessional and they didnt have on no name tags nor uniforms. This hotel seem like it was an boarding house.