Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff

My hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It was a last-minute Motel was very nice clean and the staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff - It was our pleasure to provide you such a wonderful experience. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Nice Hotel, close dining preferences and a very friendly staff. Have stay here plenty of times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issue. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Couch was torn. Cigarette ashes were on the floor. Room wasn’t no where close to what the pictures showed. My wife had to wipe everything down with Clorox wipes even though when we checked in the cleaning crew was just finishing our room. The heat didn’t work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For that reason, we are so sorry that we missed the mark during your recent stay. This feedback has been forwarded to management and we can only ask that you consider us again so that you can see the continuous improvements we make.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good and price was good. The room wasn't that great. Didn't look or feel clean. Towels were not soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It means so much to have earned your business. We appreciate the feedback regarding our location and towels. Through guest feedback like yours, we are better able to improve guest experience for future visitors.
1 out of 5
by Tamekio

Never Stay Here

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
We got there and got checked in and I called back down to front desk because I requested a smoking room and she gave me nonsmoking. She did not bother to tell me at check in that they didn't have any more smoking rooms. Then at 130 or 2 in the morning the lights went out and it was cold. Therefore with no electricity we had no heat and no hot water then the phones were out and the commode was stopped up. When we got ready to check out that morning lights were still out so we couldn't take a shower and then guy at front desk wasn't nice when I asked about some type of compensation for being inconvenienced and he said no they will not do anything. What hotel doesn't have a back up generator? Worst trip and stay ever in my life and we travel quite often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this experience with us. We truly value you feedback with regards to your experience. We do hope that you'll return to see how we are continuously making adjustment to improve and impress our guests by listening to constructive feeback and opinions.
3 out of 5
by Kathy

OK stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed one night. The Days Inn was just OK. Breakfast was underwhelming. The bed was comfortable and the room was ok clean. No one at the front desk when we checked out. The stair well could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by poline

Everyone was very friendly. The room was very nice

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and everyone was very friendly. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Louise

Homecoming 2017

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Some issues, but they were resolved to my satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels