Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Decent price
Cons: Could be cleaner.
Location: Bad location and nothing nearby. We were uncomfortable in the area.
There were questionable people hanging around. Area was run down and most business around were closed down. Other than a couple fast food places there were no restaurants around. Motel was obviously old but reasonably clean. Because of the area I would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the impression we left you with during you most recent stay with us. We will do a thorough investigation on this matter and make sure to correct this issue as soon as possible. We hope you return to transform your opinion in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Update vanity.
Location: Easy access to hwy 530
3 days earlier had one of the worst hotel experiences at the Days Inn in Greenville, Miss. Expected another miserable stay here, but was pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable the Days Inn at Pine Bluff was. What a great way to end my trip!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Marvelous to hear that you were not disappointed with your stay here at Pine Bluff Days Inn and Suites. Thank you for your time sharing such a positive feedback of your stay with us. I am very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Let us know if you need assistance. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Keeiyona

Long Night

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay as always. Really enjoyed regular light in bathroom and not the blue light!!
1 out of 5
by Dejee

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service is horrible! People stand out all night and day. Three a.m. people we're still out loitering and running around outside. It's not worth the money you pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

a hotel that is family friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the included continental breakfast and the friendly staff.My grand kids would say without a doubt the swimming pool.
Cons: maybe add meat to breakfast menu
Location: several fast food places right across the street from hotel. not far from the hotel.
Several of my family members stayed at this hotel for our Family Reunion. Some stayed at other hotels and had some complaints about their hotel's service .Our family members had no complaints about our stay at The Days Inn in Pine bluff. Thanks to the Management and Staff who made our stay there an enjoyable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations lived up to your expectation.We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in Pine Bluff.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Days Inn Pine Bluff, excellent rooms that feel clean, our a/c worked well. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker Wi-Fi directv, really good for the money because of the neighborhood, which isn't really bad its just near the area's fast food joints rather than nice restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wonderful to hear from you and we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Pine Bluff Days Inn and Suites. Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review of your experience. We hope you will return for a future stay again soon.
3 out of 5
by Maxcine

Ouch!! The towels are scratchy!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable but the towels were crunchy! The staff was friendly enough. But bring your own towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and we are delighted to hear that your overall experience at our hotel was worthy of a high star experience. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope that you will continue on choosing our hotel for your future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant neighborhood

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Days Inn was okay, but neighborhood was not pleasant. We concerned the outside-accessed door at night. Also a family grilled BBQ near the door, and smelles came in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Herry , Hotel Management
Thank you sir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson TN.

motel was well worth the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I went on Trivago in which Orbitz had the best price. I paid less than $50 a night because of a 20% summer sale! No complaints on my room on the second floor other than the mattress being firm. I'm used to a pillow top mattress. There is a Burger King, KFC, Rallies within walking distance. Breakfast is typical with biscuits and gravy ,self made waffles, donuts, dry cereal, apple juice, orange juice, coffee, milk and fresh fruit. Apples and bananas. I used the pool but the water was too cool. I would consider staying at this Days Inn location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Charities b, Hotel Management
Thank you sir to give response