Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I ever stayed at. Never again when

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed for the night.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
When we arrived at 6:00 the hotel was closed, since we were the only registered guests for the night. Luckily, we were able to get a room at Hotel 6 which was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip Off

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Expedia needs to check hotels out before booking people at hotels that are not even open for business. I traveled 2 hrs for a convention, get to the hotel and its locked, no cars anywhere. Called the number on the door, the owner comes 10 min. later, unlocks the door and wants to know if i wanted to stay in a room that was not cleaned. I told him that he should not even have that hotel listed with EXPEDIA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Doors Locked with a sign saying to call for entry

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Orbitz
Booked online, Arrived to be the only car in the lot of a 5 story hotel. Doors locked. Called the number on the door, they told me I would be the only guest for my 2 day stay. I went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert T.

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ms

Economy

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice accommodations for the price. Staff is cordial. Location is Central to the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salinas, ca

Nasty hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This could be a very nice hotel if the owners totally renovated it. And please don’t put out towels for guests when they have STAINS. Throw them out!
Location: The location was acceptable. But not much more.
Nasty towels, totally outdated, slimy swimming pool, lights and refrigerator non functioning, terrible!! I was not going to pay that kind of money for a run down hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Unclean mold on shower curtains,,towels dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: nothingg
Cons: everything
Location: no went to college reunion in Pine Bluff.
No amenties,no extra soap or kleenix,mold on shower curtains.
2 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary and isolated. Did not stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The area was dark. There didn't appear to be any other guests.