Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed for the night.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
When we arrived at 6:00 the hotel was closed, since we were the only registered guests for the night. Luckily, we were able to get a room at Hotel 6 which was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip Off

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Expedia needs to check hotels out before booking people at hotels that are not even open for business. I traveled 2 hrs for a convention, get to the hotel and its locked, no cars anywhere. Called the number on the door, the owner comes 10 min. later, unlocks the door and wants to know if i wanted to stay in a room that was not cleaned. I told him that he should not even have that hotel listed with EXPEDIA.
4 out of 5
by Robert T.

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ms

Economy

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice accommodations for the price. Staff is cordial. Location is Central to the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salinas, ca

Nasty hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This could be a very nice hotel if the owners totally renovated it. And please don’t put out towels for guests when they have STAINS. Throw them out!
Location: The location was acceptable. But not much more.
Nasty towels, totally outdated, slimy swimming pool, lights and refrigerator non functioning, terrible!! I was not going to pay that kind of money for a run down hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Unclean mold on shower curtains,,towels dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: nothingg
Cons: everything
Location: no went to college reunion in Pine Bluff.
No amenties,no extra soap or kleenix,mold on shower curtains.
2 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary and isolated. Did not stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The area was dark. There didn't appear to be any other guests.
1 out of 5
by A Btrfly from Alabama

Gross

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in around 9pm the lobby was dark. I could only see the clerks face by the faint light of his computer screen. Going to my 2nd floor room, I seen there were only apx 10 rooms out of 60+ being used. I get to my room and go to put bottles of water in the refrigerator only to see there is a large block of ice causing the door not to close completely. There is no freedom of leaving at night, they lock the doors!!!! I had unlocked them because I needed to get to the store, nonetheless it as creepy. Now it's time for bed, I pull the comforter back and lay down.. Back up I get, there are crawling bugs.. For the week following my stay I fought the itchies in several places on my body.. ***Be cautious if booking here***
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT DO IT!! PICTURES ARE FALSELY ADVERTISING ROOM

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures on website are NOT what rooms are like!! Hotel is dark, hot and gloomy. Room dated, old, needs to be remodeled even cleaning it wouldn’t help. Stains on sheets. Room was dirty....and I mean DIRTY Toilet broken. Tv had minimal channels. 2 people is all that is staffed. I believe they own the place. No phone, ice machine, vending machine nothing. Trust when I say don’t stay!