Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room.
Cons: See above.
Location: I had a hard time getting my bearings here. Kind of out in the middle of a vacant industrial area. It's a few minutes drive to restaurants.
We usually stay at the Hampton Inn Pine Bluff. It is very nice but it was booked on our dates this time. This B/W was ok, especially for the money. Would have to consider it again for next time, but it did have a few cons. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathroom had the cheapest shower head I have ever seen. Couldn't get a smooth stream out of it. Twice we noticed a faint cigarette smoke smell. We couldn't tell where it was coming from. The breakfast was very bad. Very few items. There was something there that was supposed to resemble eggs. I guess by the time you figure the price of a decent breakfast, I might as well stay at the Hampton next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: Perhaps the towels could be replaced; they seemed to be old and heavily used
Location: It was homecoming for UAPB
The hotel staff was very attentive to my needs and were very quick to respond to my requests for assistance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like stale cigarettes and I don't smoke. Walls were thin, and room was right by elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No complaints....Hotel wasn't bad at all

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Parking was limited but understandable...
Location: Not much...Its Pine Bluff
Went for my college homecoming. Hotel was very clean, welcoming, and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

I wish I could've cancelled.?

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We were placed on the third floor and as soon as you stepped off the elevator the hall reeked of cigarette smoke. When we opened the door to our room it too smelled horrible and we asked the front desk to move us immediately. We were tired upon arrival and found that the rooms were not very satisfying. Breakfast was terrible and dirty.
1 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable Friendly staff Fresh daily clean linen
5 out of 5
by Brian

good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Play!! GREAT Staff!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice, STAFF were SUPERB,I called with one concern it was immediately addressed without feeling like I was being a problem. To Juawana, Rico,the housekeepers Thank You! I wish the issue had not occurred but you handled it well. This location deserves an upgrade on exercise machinery and exercise room comfortability.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels