Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
The bed had hair on the sheets. And it took the staff over a hour to clean it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaToasha from Little Rock

My SUPER stay at Super 8!!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I ALWAYS have an excellent experience when I stay at this Super 8 in Pine Bluff, AR!!! The staff is ALWAYS excellent!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Warning

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is unfriendly and make sure you get a non-smoking room! The neighborhood in general is bad due to high crime rate in Pine Bluff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sidney from Waco

No complaints

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was undergoing repair, but room fit the bill... No complaints, bed was comfortable. No late night eats close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victor from tn.

overnite stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
friedly front desk, very informatave,clean,quetwould stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped on our way to Branson for a one night layover. Staff were polite, friendly and informative. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Easy access to the hotel from Highway 65.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from WV

Good Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Would stay again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn from Euless, tx

compfy bed

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice [lace to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything and the price was very good.
Cons: nothing needs improving.
Location: the mall and other places to shop and eat. we ate at "Sam' Southern eatery" very good food.
staff were friendly when we arrived and when we checked out. we also felt safe, because you have to use your key at the front door after check in to enter back into bldg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very friendly staff.
Cons: Fresh fruit selections
This was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, particularly the man who was at the desk the evening we arrived. He also had a great sense of humor. Room was spacious, very clean, they have all new beds, so it was very comfortable. Breakfast waffles were very good. The yogurt and fresh fruit was almost empty at 7 am and they did not restock it while we were eating, so that was a little disappointing. Only two apples left and two yogurts were there, no other fresh fruit was available, so I don't know if they had offered more earlier. But, it was a very nice, clean hotel and we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Mitz, Hotel Management
Thank you TCF for providing us with a review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Currently, we only offer apples for fruit. I apologize that there wasn't enough yogurt and apples available, as I'm sure the early morning rush may have arrived before you. The next time you are in Pine Bluff we hope to see you again.