Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good for a reasonable overnight stay.

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff is very friendly and attentive, there were some issues that I didn't like like a hole in the ceiling with water dripping obviously a repair that was in the process of being made. Also the workout room was very limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mobile 8 hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping and places to eat nearby.
Mobile 8 hotel staff were friendly courteous, polite and considerate person. We were given a wonderful free continental breakfast and my favorite coffee. The managers made sure that we felt secure during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice place well kept clean friendly staff very accommodating centrally located in commercial area right by the mall and places to eat
4 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
whether it was amazing ,quality of service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, manager is very friendly. Pillows were hard, but the room was clean with new mattress and linens. It's a great stay for a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was clean which is my biggest thing I care about when I stay in a hotel. My tub stopper wasnt working and staff came to fix immediately. The heater in my room was blowing cold air, they came and fixed immediately as well. You can tell the staff all the way up to management cares you have a pleasant experience. They even let me check in an hr early to accomadate me. The indoor pool wasnt working but my son wasnt too disappointed. We were still happy with our stay.