Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good for a reasonable overnight stay.

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff is very friendly and attentive, there were some issues that I didn't like like a hole in the ceiling with water dripping obviously a repair that was in the process of being made. Also the workout room was very limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mobile 8 hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping and places to eat nearby.
Mobile 8 hotel staff were friendly courteous, polite and considerate person. We were given a wonderful free continental breakfast and my favorite coffee. The managers made sure that we felt secure during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice place well kept clean friendly staff very accommodating centrally located in commercial area right by the mall and places to eat
3 out of 5
by shenee

Its a bed

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was not much choice for breakfast. Beds were not very soft. Had to get an additional room for my 5 year old that sleeps with me. Smh
4 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
whether it was amazing ,quality of service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, manager is very friendly. Pillows were hard, but the room was clean with new mattress and linens. It's a great stay for a low price.