Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most staff friendly but overworked A very clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The roof top terrace
Cons: The food !!!! And a larger pool
Location: Great location ! 10 minutes walk to the train station. ! Small town with a few shops but very Spanish which I loved ! No sand just travel on beach
The hotel is NOT A 4 STAR ! I have better food in a 2 star hotel. ! A very clean hotel and rooms were spotless but very basic n tired looking ie torn curtains. Awful view from back of hotel so pay for a sea view ! The entertainment was. Rubbish ! But the patio area was very smart. But not enough chairs n tables out there ! It's a very Spanish hotel which is nice, feels more like a foreign holiday . The food. Is disgusting. !!!!!!!!! Same food served every day ! Who eats cold pasta and cauliflower for breakfast ? All the dishes were cold !! Chips were edible. But always cold !!! I would not return to this hotel if it was offered to me FREE !!! Only nice thing was the. Roof top. Sun patio.. Pool far to small and if you go in the school holidays you will never get in there as the kids just go wild , bombing. Etc .... There is no life gaurd so beware ! Also the beds were so cheap and hard basic mattresses we both ended up with bad backs
3 out of 5
by Anna-Maria

3 star rather than 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and breakfast! The rooms are very dated, shower cubical is tiny! More a 3 star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very enjoyable , friendly staff, reception good, food good, location beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May2017

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times and it really suits our holiday needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It is hotel for large group of people on all inclusive vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Family holiday

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite nice and the roof pool was great, the bed wasn't very comfortable as they just put two beds together. The staff were great especially Cyril and another gentleman at reception that I don't remember his name (my bad). Overall will recommend to families and will difinetly consider booking again.
5 out of 5
by samantha from England

Great stay, wild recommend

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really central and it was easy to get to the main tourist attractions! Hotel lovely and clean, staff very helpful! Definitely recommend and would stay again! Just watch the taxi drivers adding on extras...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford england.

Short break for hubbys 60th.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful, hotel lovely and clean, food lovely and location perfect, close to beach. The rooftop terrace was just lovely.
Cons: Completely satisfied thanks.
Location: We just love the closeness of beach, and walking distance to resort centre.
We decided to have a short break and it was just brilliant, lovely hotel, food and weather. Would definitely come back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Brinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Decent hotel by the beach & close to train station

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The majority of staff if not all of them are polite, friendly and will do their utmost to assist guests regardless of language barrier(s). The hotel have seen better days especially the room(s) and the drainage system is in need of a major upgrade due a foul & strong odour emitted from the sinks, shower and bath tub . Free wi-fi is only available for 15 minutes per device. Wi-fi for 7 full days will cost one €20 and 3 days will cost one €10 but you can only use one device at a time. One has to pay €20 to get a TV remote which is refundable on check-out on production of receipt.