Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Cons: NOTHING
We were in the area fishing and hiking, and 4 wheeling . we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Stay -

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Pinedale Wyoming - comfortable bed and tub in room, close to nice parks and waterways.
Location: Mountain Man Museum, Green River Rendezvous, Spectacular views of the Wind River Mountains - Fremont Lake - White Pine Ski Resort, Half Moon Lodge,
Hotel was a nice place to stay with a comfortable bed, and large tub in room. Breakfast was good - access to town and all of the activities there was great. Liked staying on the outskirts of town to avoid a lot of noise. The staff were helpful and friendly, they even let us change our room on the day we checked in. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We got there early around 1130 from camping and check in isn't until 3, but we all were needing a shower and to rest a little before going out to town festival. She got us a room. I was very appreciative. Staff went above and beyond a couple more times. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Motel was nice and good parking. Nice breakfast and good coffee. Housekeeping was not the best, candy wrapper in nightstand drawer, only 1 coffee and no clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Lighting in bathroom - kind of dingy.
Location: Didn't venture outside of hotel.
Stayed here for one night during a long road trip. Had a great pool, hot tub. Exercise room fairly small. Room itself was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It was great! Service was wonderful and beds were comfortable from a long drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinedale, WY

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff was helpful and kind. Nice clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawson, IL

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
This was such a nice hotel.. right on the main road. Room was very clean and the staff treated us very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a clean freak and the room and hotel was clean and very comfortable. Sweet place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
We do appreciate the feedback an thank you for the "five star" review. We strive to deliver the best of quality and service that we can offer to our valuable guest. We look forward to welcome you back when your travels bring in Pinedale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for your valuable time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your time and we will look forward to see you come back in Pinedale.