Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great hotel, great price. Will recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Anna Fabelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "five star" review regarding your stay at our Baymont Inn and Suites. We appreciate your gracious feedback and we look forward to your return visit when your travels bring you back to Pinedale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, good value

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, a jacuzzi in our room, spacious layout.
I didn't expect much from a motel in out-of-the-way Pinedale beyond a decent place to sleep, but we found this place a pleasant surprise. Our room had a big whirlpool bath not in the bathroom but in the bedroom itself at no extra cost, which was a fun feature. There was a full breakfast in the breakfast room that the staff made especially for us when we came in later than other guests but still within the stated breakfast time. The staff was terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Anna Fabelina, Hotel Management
Thank you Gary for the "five star" review and for the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in Pinedale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but a little noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Sound proofing, breakfast
Location: On the only strip in Pinedale, so great location.
I really liked staying in this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The only trouble is the noisiness at night when trying to sleep. Seems you can hear your neighbors, above or next to you, pretty well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Price was right and great pillows and beds!
Cons: Could use a couch or recliner in the "King" rooms. Not a complaint though.
Got a great night of sleep because of their Great beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I was surprise this was an excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Anna Fabelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a five star review. We do appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you soon when your travel brings you here in Pinedale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a lovely motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything we needed. I loved the pool. The price was very reasonable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Friendly staff.... Great Experience..................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, adequate hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Beds
Beds were uncomfortable and noisy, and in need of replacement. Everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was barely adequate. And somewhere between Expedia and the hotel, our room arrangements were changed, so that instead of a single king bed, we got two double beds. On our anniversary. Not awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ill

top motel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It had good location, The staff was friendly. Check-in was quick, The room was very clean. Nice comfortable beds and bathroom was clean. Breakfast the next morning was good and had a good choice of menu.