Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parshall, CO

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We experienced a great deal for a great room. Staff was attentive, room was clean and comfortable, had a good time at the pool and jacuzzi
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Amanda Martinez Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for leaving us a wonderful review, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinedale, Wy

Loved very minute of our st

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Stayed one night. Loved every minute of our stay. Will stay there again with it thought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Amanda Martinez Sales Manager, Hotel Management
You're very kind! Thank You for leaving us such a wonderful review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinedale wy

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Was a nice clean room and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Baymont Team, Hotel Management
Thank Your for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we are glad you loved your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Spacious king with jacuzzi

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Only stayed one night but had a very relaxing and comfortable night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Baymont Team, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to leave us a " 5 Star" Review, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO HEAT IN ROOM

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENCE
NO HEAT IN ROOM. HEATER WOULD NOT ENGAGE. REPORTED THE PROBLEM TO FRONT DESK IN THE MORNING.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Baymont Team, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for leaving us a "5 Star Review, we have taken care of the issue. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

Good Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Clean, lovely pool, fabulous lobby and breakfast area. Our only complaint was that the exit door to the outside was broken. From the outside you could use your card to get in but you couldn't get out. We told the staff who propped it open which wasn't safe or code but they were planning on fixing g it. Also our tv remote didn't work so they brought us another which still didn't work properly! The front desk girl was sooo nice and tried to help us. Awesome breakfast!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Baymont Team, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank You for staying with us here at Baymont.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Sep 22, 2017
good location on our way to Yellowstone. good rate good small town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Baymont Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when you return to Pinedale.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Thank You for your kind Review! Thank You for staying with us here at Baymont.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Decent hotel in need of cleaning

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I stayed two nights seperated by a few days. I was given the same room both times. On the first stay the room had a fly squashed to the window. It was still there on my return four days later. The bathroom floor also needed a good cleaning. Two of three washers available to guests didn't work and the laundry room was run down. The back door of the hotel was broken on my initial stay and was not repaired when I returned - the staff was aware as another guest told them. Breakfast was average. The staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Lack of detail.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Too many minor isssues to be happy. Slow check in, couldn't find reservations. No quarters for laundry. Two of three washers broke. Back entry door room key lock broke. First floor ice machine broke. Lukewarm water for morning shower. No internet!!!! It was down the whole stay.