Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, good value

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, a jacuzzi in our room, spacious layout.
I didn't expect much from a motel in out-of-the-way Pinedale beyond a decent place to sleep, but we found this place a pleasant surprise. Our room had a big whirlpool bath not in the bathroom but in the bedroom itself at no extra cost, which was a fun feature. There was a full breakfast in the breakfast room that the staff made especially for us when we came in later than other guests but still within the stated breakfast time. The staff was terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Anna Fabelina, Hotel Management
Thank you Gary for the "five star" review and for the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in Pinedale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but a little noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Sound proofing, breakfast
Location: On the only strip in Pinedale, so great location.
I really liked staying in this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The only trouble is the noisiness at night when trying to sleep. Seems you can hear your neighbors, above or next to you, pretty well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Price was right and great pillows and beds!
Cons: Could use a couch or recliner in the "King" rooms. Not a complaint though.
Got a great night of sleep because of their Great beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I was surprise this was an excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Anna Fabelina, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a five star review. We do appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you soon when your travel brings you here in Pinedale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Value!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This room with a king bed and hot tub in the room was in a class way above what we had been getting for the same cost elsewhere. The room was very nice and the manager was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We drove over 3000 miles on this trip and this hotel far and away nicer than anywhere else we stayed (for even twice the price). We had never even heard of Pinedale but were looking for a place to stay after seeing Yellowstone and the Tetons and didn't want to pay $200 for a nondescript hotel in or near the parks or Jackson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and local flavor for decor in the halls and rooms. Unfortunately the breakfast was less than expected, no eggs cooked or hard-boiled. the biscuits and sausage were cold.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell from Louisville

Excellence in Accommodations

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed by this hotel . The best for the money on our trip so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a lovely motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything we needed. I loved the pool. The price was very reasonable!!!