Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good spot centrally located in Pinedale

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: The overstuffed pillows were rather uncomfortable.
The staff was wonderful. The building is nice. Easy parking. Room was clean and well appointed. Pool was well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

trip north

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot to stay on a trip north. They have a great pool which is very inviting on a cold night. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful and even called the room to give us extra info. Breakfast was ok. We always appreciate places that are pet friendly and don't make you stay in a smoking room just because you have a pet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms are great, very comfortable beds. The multi outlet on the desk was a very nice touch. By the way, this hotel does have a front desk! Correct your info.
Cons: Biscuits were cold and the microwave to warm them up was weak. 5 of your guests in line to warm up there breakfast.
Location: Beautiful place. My second visit to this hotel as a vacation spot in a year. The Wind River Mountains, Mountain Man museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Dog Friendly

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and very comfortable.
This is a newly renovated hotel and it is very nicely done. The room was warm and comfortable in every way. A member of the staff called shortly after we arrived in our room to ensure everything was satisfactory and acceptable. They also had the hotel room open with the safety bar to ensure we could just walk in and not mess with the key. The breakfast was exceptional. Very well organized with a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and up-to-date facility for a small town.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Went to my room after checking in, but discovered the bathroom had a leaking toilet flush valve that was continually running. I reported it to the desk clerk who promptly switched me to another room . Service was friendly and courteous by hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Nice place near Jackson

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: For smokers such as myself, it would have been more accommodating to have a bench somewhere outside.
After a long drive, it felt good to settle into a decent motel room and take a nap. The staff was very pleasant, and the endless supply of coffee was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels