Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wy

Nice Motel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: There were restaurants close by. As mentioned earlier there are also 2 nice parks.
I found the Motel very nice and comfortable. If you like to walk there were 2 nice parks within walking distance. One had a cow moose and calf in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
This is a renovated older Best Western. They have updated the bathroom, sink area, and reception areas. The beds are a bed. You can still hear people walking above you. It is a basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Steamboat

Pinedale Best Western

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable if you find yourself in Pinedale. There was a female moose hanging around the front of the hotel so be wary if you are coming or going at night. She apparently is a regular.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Avondale, Az

Good beds, great breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped after a long drive from Yellowstone. Best breakfast we had on our vacation. No elevator was the only downfall. Sucked having to bring up our luggage on the stairs.
1 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely HORRIBLE!!! The was mold in the shower hair on the counters Front desk clerk did an exceptional job understanding my concerns and was professional
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Nong Khai, Thailand

Where to stay in Pinedale

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in. Great recommendation for dinner. Best Breakfast at a motel in a long time.
4 out of 5
by Kaye from Ft Myers

good value for the money

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money