Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, and good value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible management

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: Need a management team that actually cares about its guests. If this is how they treat guests....how do they treat their employees?
I slipped in the tub/shower and fell onto the bathroom floor and hit my head. I had to go to emergency and no one at the front desk cared. I drove myself and was diagnosed with a concussion . I filled out an accident report with the assistant manager the next morning and the assistant manager was not in when I checked out the following morning despite the fact that she said she would be there to give me the insurance information needed for my insurance claim. If you travel by yourself do not stay at this hotel because they will not help you. If you want a hotel that has an accessible management team- don’t stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice room and hotel but the room wasn't ready when we arrived a half hour after published check in time. We were told that it would be at least a 30 minutes wait, which was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The property, location and staff are perfect! The staff was so friendly and just made your staff extra special! Rooms are well appointed and very clean! Perfect location!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable Hotel Near Pinehurst Village

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: location, cozy lobby feel
Cons: condition
Popular hotel in a convenient location to the Village of Pinehurst, but it is in need of refreshing. Mattresses comfortable but soft and the beds squeaked when getting in and out so woke up others in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheaton IL

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Everyone at the hotel is friendly nice place to stay. Feels like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford, MI

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location to town, breakfast, and friendliness of the staff
Location: Apparently if you come to pinehurst you should golf...haha. We didn't have time to try our hand at golfing due to family commitments.
We stayed here for a weekend while attending a family reunion. We had a two bedroom suite which was perfect. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. We had a problem with the smoke detector going off a few minutes after we checked in but the hotel staff were very quick to come down and fix it.
5 out of 5
by Elsie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SPqueen

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful