Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable Hotel Near Pinehurst Village

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: location, cozy lobby feel
Cons: condition
Popular hotel in a convenient location to the Village of Pinehurst, but it is in need of refreshing. Mattresses comfortable but soft and the beds squeaked when getting in and out so woke up others in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford, MI

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location to town, breakfast, and friendliness of the staff
Location: Apparently if you come to pinehurst you should golf...haha. We didn't have time to try our hand at golfing due to family commitments.
We stayed here for a weekend while attending a family reunion. We had a two bedroom suite which was perfect. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. We had a problem with the smoke detector going off a few minutes after we checked in but the hotel staff were very quick to come down and fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding with Overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was very pleasant! We were in town for a wedding and wanted to make check in easier bc it would be late. So we came to the hotel the day before and paid for the room by credit card and was told a confirmation would be emailed. When I checked in the next day I was told the payment wasn't found. That was very frustrating. The next morning there was a receipt under the door showing a zero balance so I guess it was found after all.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Supberb!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Ken

One night visit

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, large room. Didn't stay long enough to get much of a feel for a lot of the hotel. Expensive.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Decent

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonably good - make sure you have a lot of sunscreen and can travel, as there's not much to do in the immediate area. Room was fine, though much smaller than the photos suggest with a little minor damage to curtains. There's a supermarket and a few restaurants just a couple minutes walk away too, so if you need food, you're set.
5 out of 5
by Ivette

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent friendly staff beautiful hotel I will be staying again
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice place at a great price

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Was just sleeping and going the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
we absolutely loved everything about the hotel and location.