Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a family wedding and the hotel was in great location for the town and the venue. Lovely eating places and nice shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biddeford, Maine

Incredible Value

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This hotel is an incredible value. It is clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would not say it's a 4 star hotel because: 1. the grounds are tidy but dull. 2. the wifi didn't work on my floor for the 3 days I was there. But, it did work in the lobby. No one new how to fix it. 3. Breakfast was good but not my idea of 4 star. For of that, I'll stay here again when I return next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and polite but friendly.
Cons: Air conditioning not working.
Location: Attended family wedding so didn't have time to explore.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by Uri from Israel

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Pinerolo - No Visitors ALLOWED!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Very little
Cons: Pave the driveway. Fix the sewage smell. Relax the hotel policy about visitors
Difficult to find this hotel - address when entered into GPS takes you a different location in Pinerolo. Hotel is located out of town and during our visit appeared mostly empty. Lack of paved driveway made it difficult to drag our suitcases into the hotel. The area around the hotel smelled of sewage. Room was fine, modern but small as most European hotels are. Temperature in the room was uncomfortably warm and could not be controlled - windows did open, but then the sewage aroma came into play. The hotel had a very unusual and aggressively enforced policy of not allowing visitors into a room. As we were in Pinerolo to visit our son, this made our stay at this hotel frustrating. The desk staff monitored people's arrival and adamantly refused to allow our son up to our room claiming this policy was based on anti-terrorist rules. Odd that we had never encountered that rule in any other hotel in Italy. Much better places to in the heart of Pinerolo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Little bit outside town, Nice big room, English tv channels, nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
The receptionist isn't helpful at all, at least not for a 4 star hotel. Unhealthy breakfast most of them were sweets. Refilling the food was scanty or not done at all. You can see, that they have to save on breakfast. We had the feeling, that they don't care about their guests. The best was the housekeeping. Most of the housekeeping employees don't speak English but they do their best to help as they can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Nice hotel, good price, big rooms in a nice area

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very confortable and nice hotel with big rooms in a nice area that is good for work or having fun in the close area. Sometimes problems with tv or telephone and with some one of the staff but all the rest is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Enzo, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. Il tuo commento è molto importante per noi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A nice place, without noise, a very comfortable room for three persons