Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TUCSON / NEW ENGLAND

ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT, VERY PLEASED

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: SAME AS ABOVE
Cons: NOTHING. I HAD VERY LIMITED CONTACT WITH STAFF BUT THEY WERE NICE YET PROFESSIONAL.
Location: i WAS THERE TO PLAY TWO GOLF COURSES
i LIKE BEST WESTERNS, GOOD LOCATIONS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CONSISTENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice getaway to see the beautiful colors of fall. Great place to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Weekend in Pinetop

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Since there were a lot of guests that morning, breakfast was a little slow in refilling.
We rode our motorcycles from Phoenix up to Pinetop for an over-night trip. We checked into the hotel and the front desk clerk was very friendly. They allowed us to part our motorcycles under the over-hang at the front drive so that they would be protected. We had reserved two rooms, which they gave us ajoining, and that was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pinetop, Arizona motel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Typical average motel room, but in a beautiful town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I forgot to ask for 1st floor and handicap room and the desk clerk was able to hepl us get a 1st floor., I was very thankful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

clean and nice

Posted Sep 1, 2017
perfect...............................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty floor

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We have stayed here a few times before with no issues but this last visit seems like the hotel is more run down. The bed had a big lump and was really uncomfortable. The carpet floor was so dirty my kids had to wear socks to keep their feet from turning black.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, comfy bed, great staff, and close to walk to my favorite coffee place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Pleasure to stay here

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: Carpet needed to be vacuumed better.
Location: Great location on the main drag and near all the Antique shops. That was a hit with the wife. Charlie Clark's steak house is just down the road.
Room was spacious and the beds were comfy. Ice Machine is free and near by. Free breakfast was more than satisfactory. Plenty of bacon (yum-yum).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels