Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckye, AZ

Nice after hours check-in experience

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Using the phone on the wall by the door at the reception cabin, I dialed 11 and the operator gave me a pin number to unlock the safe door, where I found an envelope that had my paperwork and the key cards to my cabin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa

It was very pretty place!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I wish they had a bar and or restaurant on site!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great setup

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very clean lodging and lots of amenities. Very family oriented with lots of activities for all ages. My only disappointment was that the initial pictures when I booked portrayed a more solitude location when the cabins are in a close community setting. We were looking for more privacy and a nature setting instead of blacktop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very good family friendly resort

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location and the plan of the 2 bedroom resort; Amenities;
Cons: None.
Location: Woodland Lake park; Fool Hollow Lake Park in ShoW LoW; Fall colors viewing between Pinetop and Greer.
It was a great stay at PVC resort and is absolutely flawless, be it facilities or staff or room cleanliness. Our family of 4 with 2 kids, stayed here for 2 nights and we had very pleasant and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Best part of town, clean, beautiful and near everything
This was one of the nicest places we have ever been. Clean, comfortable, affordable and beautiful. Tried to buy one of the cottages. They are not for sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Mountain retreat

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This resort was perfectly located - near town for food and shopping but away from the traffic and noise. Many recreation activities near by - golf, stables and much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful rooms, very clean, quiet and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Hidden Jewel in Pinetop, AZ

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The Roundhouse Resort is an excellent all around place to stay. It is close to all mountain activities and provides first class accommodations. The cabins are modern, clean and left us wanting nothing. All of the staff personal are helpful, courteous and gracious. We will definitely be coming back for another stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Robin - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at PVC at the Roundhouse Resort! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are grateful you chose PVC at the Roundhouse Resort as your destination to Stay Vacationed. All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Perfect size for my family

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good experience , its a second time and was better that first time , its safe for kids and a lot of fun for them , 100% recommended and of course we come back again !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Robin - GM, Hotel Management
The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at PVC at the Roundhouse Resort. We will definitely make sure to share your feedback with our team here!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Rob

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great would stay again.